We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“As usual, but very friendly staff.”

Orange County Convention Center
Ranked #59 of 391 things to do in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Maybe my 15th trade show here, and we experienced some kind of change in the OCCC staffs behavior. We had to bring three vehicles into the hall and altough the cars have been inspected (fine with me) everything was much smoother and less stressy than the last time.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Dirk M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (884)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"convention centers"
in 36 reviews
"huge convention"
in 32 reviews
"food vendors"
in 20 reviews
"west concourse"
in 14 reviews
"this place is huge"
in 18 reviews
"exhibit hall"
in 9 reviews
"dog show"
in 8 reviews
"bring your walking shoes"
in 9 reviews
"wear comfortable shoes"
in 13 reviews
"rest rooms"
in 7 reviews
"international drive"
in 22 reviews
"both sides"
in 7 reviews
"aau"
in 11 reviews
"signage"
in 22 reviews
"escalator"
in 18 reviews
"concessions"
in 10 reviews
"thousands"
in 11 reviews
Filter

43 - 47 of 884 reviews

Reviewed 23 March 2018 via mobile

Excellent food, good value, nice service with a smile. French panini was amazing. Soup wasn't ready. They came to our table to let us know when it was.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank marthagrodesky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 March 2018 via mobile

I have been in many convention centers all around the world and this one is my favorite... very well organized, clean, many spaces, a lot of rooms available.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Unterleider H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 March 2018

This was a first for us and the centre was well set out with pretty clear signage around the parking areas. Parking when we went was $10 but I guess this might change with the show. The convention centre itself was very pleasant with a modern feel. The Car show was pretty interesting and was easy to get around, not too crowded.

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank Hulcote1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed 17 March 2018 via mobile

My daughter and her team played volleyball in The Disney Showcase. I am extremely pleased with the ease of parking, super clean restrooms, and ease of entry into the tournament!! This event was well organized, and the facilities were really nice!!

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Tasha T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Orange County Convention Center also viewed

 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Orange County Convention Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing