We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$86
View Deal
BestWestern.com
US$86
View Deal
ZenHotels.com
US$86
US$83
View Deal
SAVE US$3
PricelineUS$86
Hotels.comUS$86
FindHotelUS$86
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (201)
Filter reviews
201 results
Traveler rating
123
41
27
3
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
123
41
27
3
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews western hotels best westerns hotel met all our needs lady working room was clean front desk corn hole cracker barrel the assistant general manager last minute reservation hot tub fire pit springhill suites a pet friendly hotel hotel breakfast great customer service anyone traveling
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 201 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

A very enjoyable stay. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was helpful, caring, friendly and seemed pleased to help us. It was easy on and off the expressway and near a nice restaurant. Certainly worth a return visit..

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank krazeedon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Best Western Ocala, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Ocala Park Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Krazeedon,
From all of us at Best Western Ocala Park Centre, thank you for the wonderful review. Best Western Ocala is a great place to stay that is clean and comfortable. We are very proud to offer a safe environment during these difficult times. We will be sure to pass along your wonderful review to our friendly staff. Thank you so much, and if your travels bring you back to this area we would love to host you again.

Josh McCullough
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Our experience here was great. Everything was COVID conscious from the front desk, to the breakfast the next morning. Beds were extremely comfortable and overall experience was great. Staff was friendly and accommodating.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Jeannie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Best Western Ocala, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Ocala Park Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Jeannie M,
From all of us at Best Western Ocala Park Centre, thank you for the wonderful review. Best Western Ocala is a great place to stay that is clean and comfortable. We are very proud to offer a safe environment during these difficult times. We will be sure to pass along your wonderful review to our friendly staff. Thank you so much, and if your travels bring you back to this area we would love to host you again.

Josh McCullough
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We only stayed one night in the hotel. Staff were friendly, but during this COVID period many were not wearing their masks. The person at the front desk had a mask but not over his nose. The room was comfortable and the breakfast was good. Hotel is off of a well trafficked main road so you could hear cars continually passing.

Room tip: Try to get a room away from the main road traffic flow. Be sure to wear your mask because it's iffy if the staff are wearing theirs.
Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank LindasDoral
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Best Western Ocala, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Ocala Park Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear LindasDoral,
From all of us at Best Western Ocala Park Centre, thank you for the wonderful review. Best Western Ocala is a great place to stay that is clean and comfortable. We are sorry to hear some of our staff were not wearing their masks appropriately. We will be sure to speak with them about this, as it is our policy for staff to be wearing masks at all times. Yet again we are very sorry about that experience, and we hope you give another chance in the future to make it right for you.

Josh McCullough
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 January 2021

This hotel is an excellent choice for dog owners. The lobby and rooms are what you would expect from any moderately priced hotel, but they will accommodate your dog for an additional $25. The area around the hotel is suitable for walking your dog as well. Our dog is a well behaved 95 lbs German Shepard and he was well received by the staff and guests.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Wil12908
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Best Western Ocala, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Ocala Park Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Wil12908,
From all of us at Best Western Ocala Park Centre, thank you for the wonderful review. Best Western Ocala is a great place to stay that is clean and comfortable. We are happy you brought your dog with you and enjoyed our pet friendly facility. We would love to host you again in your future travels. Thank you so much!

Josh McCullough
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 January 2021

We booked our reservation on our way to Ocala and when we arrived the clerks were not attentive. They finally asked if we had a reservation and we said yes and told them we had a dog (13 lbs). One of the clerk's said that the reservation didn't reflect a dog and that it would up the charge which we knew. She also told us we could not leave the dog in the room so we weren't able to go for a quick dinner.
The internet instructions were incorrect as we were unable to ever connect to the internet.
The room itself was very nice.
Reviewing based on having a 13 lb dog traveling with you!

Date of stay: January 2021
Thank Louise P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Best Western Ocala, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Ocala Park Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Louise,
From all of us at Best Western Ocala Park Centre, we do apologize for not meeting your expectations. Our staff is normally very attentive and always friendly, so we are sorry this was not your experience with us. We will make sure to talk with our team about this. We would love for you to give us another chance to make it right if your travels ever bring you back to this area.

Josh McCullough
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews