We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,657)
Filter reviews
1,657 results
Traveler rating
1,193
304
101
38
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,193
304
101
38
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews gordon river omelette bar made to order omelets omelette station river view tin city flight path zero entry fire pit overlooking the water beautiful hotel parking garage boat rentals pool area beautiful pool shuttle service full kitchen
Filter
Updating list...
633 - 638 of 1,657 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2017 via mobile

Hotel is absolutely beautiful with incredible views. Pool is fab! The center bar latitude 26 has incredible bartenders!! Allison has been here since the beginning and extremely accommodating and sweet! She makes incredible drinks. I will give recognition to Ted as well he is great. And all the hotel is beautiful and the staff goes out of the way to make your experience excellent!!

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank 125brads
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jay S, General Manager at Hyatt House Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2017

Good Morning Brad S,

We are glad to hear you had such a comfortable stay with us. Our entire staff welcomes the opportunity to provide exceptional 5-star services and accommodations. Don't be a stranger - we hope to see you back soon!

Best Regards
Jay Slaboch

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 April 2017

This hotel is super! Very reasonably priced, great breakfast (free) and a great location. The rooms are spacious and newer. Bed super comfy. The only drawback is the proximity to the airport BUT it's not really a big deal. Planes are far and few between. Staff couldn't be nicer. Got a call from staff if we needed anything to make our stay more comfortable. A call to housekeeping was addressed within 10 minutes tops. I love this hotel!

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 734marsh2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jay S, General Manager at Hyatt House Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2017

Good Morning 734marsh2012,

Well we definitely hope you do stay with us again! Thank you so much for sharing your experience and for the lovely compliments on our staff. We can't wait to welcome you back.

Best Regards
Jay Slaboch

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 April 2017

The minute we walked into the Hyatt House we were in awe by its beauty. The hotel is only a year old. Charlane, the reservationist, was so kind and accommodating. Everyone we encountered during our 4 night stay was so pleasant. They have a shuttle that runs on the hour and will take you to six different stops. We went to the Naples pier (the beach) each morning and called to be picked up several hours later. They provided us with beach chairs and towels. We used the pool on the last day and they even had noodles to float with. The room was really clean and quiet. The breakfast was excellent with an omelet station. Happy hour was great, too. $5 apps and drinks. The chicken bites were a hit! I will return to this property the next time I'm in Naples.

Room tip: Our room was facing the highway. It was very quiet at night and no road noise.
Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank jeneilengler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jay S, General Manager at Hyatt House Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2017

Good Morning jeneilengler,

We are glad to hear you had such a comfortable stay with us. Our entire staff welcomes the opportunity to provide exceptional 5-star services and accommodations. Don't be a stranger - we hope to see you back soon!

Best Regards
Jay Slaboch

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 April 2017 via mobile

I enjoyed a great stay at this property. It's new and well-maintained. The front desk was helpful, and my room was very comfortable. This is the best hotel I've stayed at in Naples. I've also stayed at the Naples Grande and the Inn at Pelican Bay. The Hyatt House is so much better. Can't say enough nice things about it. The free breakfast was also a nice touch. Very convenient. Loved my stay and have already made my next reservation.

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Dcpanda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jay S, General Manager at Hyatt House Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2017

Good Morning Dcpanda,

Thank you for your lovely comments regarding our “Professional” staff and “Outstanding” hotel! Our staff prides themselves on delivering exceptional service and it appears we hit the mark yet again. We definitely can’t wait for you to return and experience the same quality service time and time again!

Best Regards
Jay Slaboch

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 April 2017

We booked Hyatt House with hotel points and stayed 6 nights. The hotel is nicely decorated and in a great location within walking distance of downtown Naples. Our room was beautiful, spacious, well-equipped, and surprisingly quiet. We also had a balcony that wrapped around two sides of the building and had lovely water views. The pool is very nice, and the breakfast buffet was great, offering made-to-order omelets and decent coffee. The only suggestion I have is to shift the breakfast hours a bit so people can get coffee and breakfast until 10 instead of 9:30. All in all, this property is a good value.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank JWVG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jay S, General Manager at Hyatt House Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2017

Good Morning JWVG,

Thank you for the kind words about our staff! Our omelet chefs are true artists and love to create any style our guests desire. We are glad you enjoyed our picturesque views of the Gordon River and we hope to see you back soon!

Best Regards
Jay Slaboch

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews