We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com$899
Hotels.com$899
Priceline$899
CheapTickets$899
Orbitz.com$899
eDreams$899
View all 23 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,151)
Filter reviews
4,151 results
Traveler rating
3,068
722
245
72
44
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
3,068
722
245
72
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviews club level rooftop pool fifth avenue heart of downtown perfect location free valet parking top shelf the main hotel shops and restaurants boutique hotel beautiful hotel old naples within walking distance happy hour valet service hot tub visiting naples
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 4,151 reviews
Reviewed November 12, 2021

We stayed 5 nights, end of October, in a poolside king room and we were very impressed with the hotel, the amenities, and service. We also visited the onsite Spa and Sean and the therapists were fantastic. We enjoyed being right in town on Fifth Avenue and a short walk to Third Street. We walked or rode bikes to most places. Especially enjoyed biking to Third Street and Gulf Shore Boulevard, people watching, admiring the amazing mansions along the beach drive. The hotel has a complimentary SUV ride to most places if necessary, including the beach, with complimentary chairs. We did go to the beach, but we actually enjoyed the rooftop pool and jacuzzi every day and early evening, it was that nice. There is a lot of space at the pool and the swank factor is five stars up there. I liked the poolside happy hour as well, they even have bottles of wine on happy. This is a family owned property and they care. We saw Mr McCabe almost everyday working. I look forward to our return.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RNS_521
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judy Neilsen, Guest Services / Front Office at The Inn On Fifth, responded to this reviewResponded November 15, 2021

Dear RNS_521,

Thank you for your wonderful review and for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We always enjoy hearing from our guests and learning how much they love the area and our beautiful beaches. We look forward to welcoming you back again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2021

Spent the weekend to celebrate an anniversary with my wife. The place was magnificent! Located on the best street in downtown just a few blocks from the beach. Suite balcony was huge with an amazing view. Pool area was outstanding with great food and drinks.

Counting the days until we go back!

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank juanzG702DF
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judy Neilsen, Guest Services / Front Office at The Inn On Fifth, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2021

Dear juanzG702DF,

We thank you for choosing to celebrate your anniversary with us and letting us know how much you enjoyed your weekend with us. We want to congratulate you both and look forward to your next visit with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2021

Inn located within walking distance of everything. If it was too far to walk, staff provided immediate transportation to and from. Staff went out of their way to accommodate everything we asked for. Room was amazing and spotless. We loved pool at main building. We stayed across street and loved breakfast, happy hour and rooftop jacuzzi and view. After free parking, happy hour, snacks, and breakfast, total cost was much less than I budgeted. We truly feel like this was a 6-star property/visit.

Room tip: See if you can get the "4 nights for price of 3" deal.
Date of stay: October 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank dpberger1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judy Neilsen, Guest Services / Front Office at The Inn On Fifth, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2021

Dear dpberger1,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and for letting us know how much you truly enjoyed your experience with us. Our central location is always a plus. We hope that we will be able to welcome you back again next time you are in the Naples area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2021

Beautiful updated room. Large shower. Luxurious towels and great toiletry products and cleaning service. Complimentary coffee every morning til 10:00. Clean beautiful roof top pool with drink and food service. Perfect location to explore downtown Naples on foot.

Room tip: 3rd floor room had view of rooftop pool. Great complimentary coffee every morning.
Date of stay: October 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank judysH7111MR
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judy Neilsen, Guest Services / Front Office at The Inn On Fifth, responded to this reviewResponded October 29, 2021

Dear judyH7111MR,

Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us at the Inn on Fifth! We are so pleased to hear how much you enjoyed your time with us as well as your accommodations. We hope that you will come and visit with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2021 via mobile

Great place to stay. From check-in to check-out, their staff was extraordinary. Such a find. Perfectly appointed, ridiculously clean, comfy and stylish. Restaurants abound but there’s in the hotel are the best around. We just stumbled upon this hotel and cannot say enough about the details of our experience.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank NJfoodiemom
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judy Neilsen, Guest Services / Front Office at The Inn On Fifth, responded to this reviewResponded October 28, 2021

Dear NJfoodiemom,

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful comments!! Nothing pleases our staff more that to hear from our guests and to learn how much they truly enjoyed their time spent with us. Our entire staff thanks you and hopes that we can welcome you back again someday.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews