We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
BEST WESTERN Naples Plaza Hotel(Naples)(Great Value!)
US$92
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bayfront Inn 5th Ave(Naples)(Great Value!)
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$126/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Bellasera Resort(Naples)(Great Value!)
US$159
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$171/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Best Western Naples Inn & Suites(Naples)(Great Value!)
US$106
US$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$260
US$153
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$181/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$318
US$253
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Capri Lodge(Naples)
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (753)
Filter reviews
753 results
Traveler rating
398
220
78
42
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
398
220
78
42
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroom was cleancomplimentary breakfastgreat place to staytamiami trailconvenient locationthe breakfast areaexcellent staywould definitely stay here againmarco islandyogurtinnsflgmbeddingaccommodationsrenovation
Filter
Updating list...
138 - 143 of 753 reviews
Reviewed 31 January 2017

Hilton always delivers on clean rooms, very comfortable beds, excellent complimentary breakfast, good pool fitness areas. I love my Hiltons! This hotel is a great example of Hilton's committment to no surprizes.

  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Linda T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Priscilla D, General Manager at Hampton Inn Central Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2017

Dear Linda T.,

Thanks for choosing our Hampton Inn Naples Central for your recent stay.
I HAPPY to hear that you had an excellent stay and recognize our hotel and TEAM.
Please come back and visit us again when back to Naples area.

Sincerely,
Priscilla Dias

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 January 2017

We stayed at this hotel for 7 days! The staff from the front desk, breakfast cook, hotel maids, maintenance were so kind, polite, and very helpful. We also loved the heated pool. Location to beaches, restaurants, downtown, etc., was very convenient. We would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Betty K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Priscilla D, General Manager at Hampton Inn Central Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2017

Dear Betty K,

Thanks for taking the time to share your recent stay with us.
I am HAPPY to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our TEAM took care of all your needs I have to agree with you, our TEAM is an asset to our hotel location and make a difference daily. Our prime location makes it even better, close to shops, restaurants and beaches.
Thanks for being our guests and come back soon to visit again.

Sincerely,
Priscilla Dias

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 January 2017 via mobile

Good value and good central location and easy to find. Very friendly staff and good level of service. Nice clean hotel. Breakfast space can get a bit crowded could do with a bit more space and seating.

Stayed: January 2017, traveled on business
Thank 3650Chestnut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Priscilla D, General Manager at Hampton Inn Central Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2017

Dear 3650Chestnut,

Thanks for taking the time to share your recent stay with us.
I am HAPPY that you recognized our level of service and recommend our hotel.
We take pride of our cleanness and quality of service by all TEAM members.
Thanks for being our guest and come back soon.

Sincerely,
Priscilla Dias

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 January 2017

A great find in Naples, close to all, easy in and out. Awesome staff and dont forget the popcorn !! Great rates when calling ahead and sometimes booked up so grab your room soon, sometimes its sold out when Im there.

  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank robertgN1859VG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Priscilla D, General Manager at Hampton Inn Central Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2017

Dear RobertgN1859VG,

Thanks for being our guest and for taking the time to share your recent experience with us.
I am HAPPY that you enjoyed your stay and our TEAM went above and beyond making a difference during your stay.
Please come visit when back to Naples area.

Sincerely,
Priscilla Dias

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 January 2017

Not one of my favorite hotel in the area. The location is great. Decor is a bit dark. The room was clean but it was a bit musty. The service was friendly and welcoming.
I would stay again at the hotel. Reasonable rate for the area.

  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Anaah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Priscilla D, General Manager at Hampton Inn Central Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2017

Dear Anaah,

Thanks for taking the time to share your recent stay with us.
I am HAPPY to hear that you will be back again and thank you for sharing your comments about our building. We are due for renovations but I do not have yet a date, this will make our building better. I like that our TEAM made a difference during your stay.
Please come visit again when back to Naples area.

Sincerely,
Priscilla Dias

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews