We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
5 people have started booking this hotel
Booking.com
$705
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/30/22
Expedia.com
$643
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/30/22
Traveluro
$660
View deal
Hotels.com$643
Agoda.com$705
ZenHotels.com$796
View all 23 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,121)
Filter reviews
5,121 results
Traveler rating
3,018
1,057
570
248
228
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
3,018
1,057
570
248
228
Show reviews that mention
All reviews adult pool tram ride beach staff golf cart waldorf astoria family pool clam pass red tide self parking hotel guests great resort an umbrella pool bar main pool per day beach access lounge chairs
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
78 - 83 of 5,121 reviews
Reviewed November 30, 2021 via mobile

We stayed at the Naples Grand Resort on 11/26/21. We had a poor customer experience! Long lines and lack of organization. Rooms were ok, but over priced. The beach was gorgeous but about .6 mile walk from the hotel. Trams were available yet you had to battle the people from public parking to ride. Many people were angry!

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Barrett50
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brain S, Guest Services / Front Office at Naples Grande Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded December 9, 2021

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately. We hope you will give the Naples Grande another chance with a return visit in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2021

Nice people and location. Our room needed updating. Lots of families with children, fine if that's your thing. It's not mine. Limited COVID precautions by guests. Reasonable value for the cost, but definitely not the Ritz. Nice gym facility. Main restaurant under rehab which was dissapointing.

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mg0ldstein
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brain S, Guest Services / Front Office at Naples Grande Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2021

Thank you for choosing the Naples Grande while visiting in Naples, Florida. We are delighted to know you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for providing us this valuable feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2021

Our extended family of 14 spent 4 nights, including Thanksgiving, at Naples Grand and had a wonderful time. This hotel has it all - lovely rooms, delicious food, gorgeous pool, lap pool too, tennis/golf, beautiful beach with paddle boards and kayaks and food, outdoor dining options…wow!

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank judy w
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brain S, Guest Services / Front Office at Naples Grande Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2021

Thank you for choosing the Naples Grande while visiting in Naples, Florida. We are delighted to know you enjoyed your experience as we strive to provide our guests with the finest facilities and services. We look forward to welcome you back in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2021

Wow wife and I were so 100% satisfied from start to finish at the Naples Grande beach resort.
So much to do there you really can just have your car parked and the take dare if the rest. They truly care.

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jjtennis1014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brain S, Guest Services / Front Office at Naples Grande Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2021

Thank you for choosing The Naples Grande Beach Resort as your resort destination! We thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback about your recent stay.
We are delighted to hear that our Grande team members were able to provide a memorable experience for you!
Again, we thank you for choosing us & we hope to welcome you again in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2021

Beach 1/2 mike away… it was beautiful and well serviced but for the price of the rooms it should have been beachfront. Rooms in need of maintenance and very thin walls -noisy hallways late at night kept us awake most nights. Food and drinks outrageously priced.

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jennifercornelison
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brandon B, Guest Services / Front Office at Naples Grande Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2021

jennifercornelison,

Thank you for providing feedback regarding your recent experience here with us!

We are always looking for opportunities to elevate our efforts and ensure the meaningful experience our guests deserve. We will ensure that we will address these concerns with the leadership team.

We hope you will return to The Naples Grande Beach Resort in the near future as we would be honored to have another chance to exceed your expectations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews