We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,498)
Filter reviews
2,498 results
Traveler rating
1,495
769
161
44
29
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,495
769
161
44
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pools and hot tubs koi fish breakfast is served red lobster tropical paradise pool area tiki hut lowdermilk park beach shuttle dvd player free breakfast breakfast staff nice breakfast first floor yogurt booked this hotel tamiami trail
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 2,498 reviews
Reviewed 27 September 2021

Kinda sad that we only stayed here one night. The grounds of this hotel are more like what you would expect at a 5start hotel. Beautiful garden, koi ponds, water fall/features and statuary. I could have sat for hours admiring my surroundings.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 101wandae
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General Manager, Owner at Best Western Naples Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hello awwasti,

Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations, as well as our beautiful garden, koi ponds, and water fall. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 September 2021

Great hotel and excellent Restaurant on property. Location excellent for beach, downtown and other major attractions in the area .Loved the hotel grounds and pool areas .Room very spacious and comfortable. Balcony looked out to beautifully landscaped grounds.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Jennifer G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General Manager, Owner at Best Western Naples Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your wonderful review Jennifer!

We're thrilled your time with us was amazing! We endeavor to go above and beyond to ensure our guests have a memorable experience.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon to our hotel.

Steve Polche
General Manager
Best Western Naples Inn & Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 September 2021

Clean hotel with friendly staff and beautiful property. Good value and conveniently located. Short ride to the beach. Could use better attention to rooms as far as everything in good operating order. Needs to better police area to control poorly behaving guests (loud, drunk guests disrupted our sleep).

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank divermike54
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 September 2021

Overall average stay, staff decent, obviously you don’t get helped with choices. Location is good, think for the price there are similar newer hotels in the vicinity. Rooms are in bad shape, unless one books the apartment suite.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
2  Thank GotiBanna
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 September 2021

This hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly. The location is excellent for Naples. Easy to drive or walk to restaurants or bike to the beach. We did not use their beach or airport shuttles, but glad to see that they had them. The courtyard surrounded by the rooms was in excellent condition and just beautiful. The bed was very comfortable.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Penny W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews