We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Fantastic Experience!

Fantastic! Justin was quick to respond to our questions prior to booking. We brought along our 4... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
ebsteck515
Excellent trip

We had such a great time paddle boarding for the first time. Justin was an awesome guide and the... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
amandabQ8878OH
Read all 223 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Naples
from US$43.80
More Info
from US$84.00
More Info
from US$90.00
More Info
from US$225.00
More Info
Reviews (223)
Filter reviews
223 results
Traveler rating
214
6
2
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
214
6
2
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hour tour tour guide beautiful mangroves sand dollars secluded beach beautiful morning highly recommend this tour great tour saw dolphins highlight of our trip two hours naples area adventure fun teaching pics instructions
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 223 reviews
Reviewed 31 May 2021

This was the coolest experience! Our family had an awesome time paddling through the mangroves, watching the wildlife, and chatting it up with the nicest guide. We highly recommend Gnarley Harley and cannot wait until our next trip!

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank amandahB3413PP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 May 2021

The scenery was beautiful and excellent paddle board instructions from an expert. We had a blast on our first outing!

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank Tamie542
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 May 2021

We had such a great time!!! Justin and his pup were great, helped us gain our sea legs! Such a fun day, got to see two manatees!!! enjoyed the little lunch stop & the photos were incredible. will definitely come on another tour the next time we're in Naples

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank AmandaP15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 April 2021 via mobile

I had a great time paddle boarding with Justin our guide. He was knowledgeable and kind. We saw several species of birds. On the island we found many types of shells. His two dogs made the tour even more fun. I would like to try this again some time. It was good exercise but not too strenuous.

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank jeremyg392
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 April 2021

We had a great experience with Justin with Gnarly Harley while vacationing in Naples recently. He took my husband and I along with our 11 year old daughter out paddle boarding. We were really hoping to see some dolphins on our outing and he went above and beyond to make that happen for us. Our daughter rode along with him while he paddled after the dolphins that we came across so she could see them up close. He was kind, helpful with instructions, and enjoyable to be with on our two hour adventure. I highly recommend him. And his puppy is adorable!

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank Z8621IDbethm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews