We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$719
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/05/22
Booking.com
$767
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/04/22
Bellasera Hotel
$639
View deal
Hotels.com$719
Priceline$767
CheapTickets$719
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,783)
Filter reviews
1,783 results
Traveler rating
1,303
358
80
27
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,303
358
80
27
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews full kitchen within a mile radius washer dryer bedroom suite pool area shuttle service fifth avenue shuttle bus tin city shops and restaurants old naples the location is perfect nice pool stayed longer visiting naples beach chairs naples area
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 1,783 reviews
Reviewed November 9, 2021

The reviews are accurate. The property is new, clean, well run, comfortable. Every amenity you can think of, no extra costs: beach chairs, umbrellas, bicycles, coffee and water in lobby, daily housekeeping, beautiful 1 bedroom suite, full kitchen, screened in balcony with table and chairs, 2 TVs, free parking and internet. Everything new and in working order. Staff were all pleasant. Pool area lovely, quiet, and low-key. I could not find fault with this place and would absolutely stay again. This is a great choice.

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Loveavacation48
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2021 via mobile

While the location is ideal, the 3 bedroom in which we stayed spacious (enormous) and pristine, and the on-site restaurant lovely, the staff is what makes Bellasera a standout. From the time I first called for information when considering a spot for a reunion weekend with college friends, until the day after checkout when Sierra and her colleagues at the front desk went above and beyond in assisting us with items inadvertently left behind, the staff was knowledgeable, capable, professional and kind. I travel extensively as do several of the friends who stayed with me, and we are all in agreement that it is rare to find a team that is so consistent in delivering stellar service: from reservations to bellman and drivers, to front desk and the entire team at The Claw Bar & London Club (leased on-site restaurant), every team member was singularly focused on making our stay perfect. Mission accomplished!! We’re already talking about making this an annual home away from home. Our reunion weekend was even better than we’d hoped, and we are so grateful for that. We cannot wait to come back AND I’ve already referred several people to this hidden gem. I’m still smiling ear to ear.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank barbarapE6731KH
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeanne T, Guest Services / Front Office at Bellasera Resort, responded to this reviewResponded October 30, 2021

Thank you for choosing Bellasera for your reunion weekend! We are beyond pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and so flattered by and appreciative of your glowing review! We can't wait to welcome you back for your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2021 via mobile

Absolutely perfect stay. The resort grounds and rooms are spotless. The rooms have everything you need to cook and live comfortably. Staff is professional and fun to work with. We enjoyed dinner, the piano player and a great band on the first night at the resort. The pool cabanas are free and available first come first served and provide shade and a little privacy around the pool. The pool, hot tub and pool area are spotless, and with the poolside food service make for a great afternoon. We took my 84 year old mother out to go dancing upon her request. The front desk attendant called around to find the right venue for us. We took the resort's London Club cab into town with our chauffeur Field, who was great. My mother was thrilled. We will stay again.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank curlysarasota
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeanne T, Guest Services / Front Office at Bellasera Resort, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2021

Thank you, Andrea, both for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your wonderful review of our staff and property! We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit and look forward to welcoming you back again the next time your plans bring you to Naples.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2021

We had such a wonderful time! The property is extremely well kept. Champagne at check in and iced water always available. All of the staff is very friendly and helpful. We love the location because it is right by 5th Avenue and 3rd Street which have tasty dining and great shopping. Our one bedroom room was beautiful. Very modern with beautiful decor. The pool and hot tub are clean and not over crowded. The pool staff bring water or any other drinks and food. They have a free local shuttle service for guests and bikes! We will be back!

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Juliascia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeanne T, Guest Services / Front Office at Bellasera Resort, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2021

Thank you, Julia, both for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your wonderful review of our property! We're so pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit and hope you'll stay with us again the next time your plans bring you to Naples.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2021

We had the 2 bedroom suite and it was nice. Nothing luxurious but nice. Full kitchen, comfortable beds, nice screened in porch overlooking a courtyard. Nothing to complain about at all. In fact, for post covid it was GREAT! Daily maid service!!

The reception area and check in were great, complimentary glass of sparkling wine as we sat down in the lobby and took it all in.

It is quiet, although there was a bit of noise from the road as we were in a room that had a wall facing it. My wife had stayed here in April, recommended it, and she had a room on the other side of the courtyard...next time perhaps. I would definitely return.

The pool is small but adequate. There are several cabanas, first come - first serve and at no charge and plenty of lounge chairs if you want the sun!

There is a restaurant in the hotel, we have not eaten there since there are so many choices just 2 blocks away on 5th ave and beyond. Location, location, location!

Another great thing is the shuttle, free within 3 miles and the beach is well within range as is the Publix for basic supplies. They also supply beach chairs, umbrellas and towels!! A great perk and the drivers are really quite nice and friendlly.

All in all would definitely return on our next stay in Naples!

Room tip: Might try the east side rooms for a bit less noise, but you can't go wrong on any side of the building.
Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Steve S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeanne T, Guest Services / Front Office at Bellasera Resort, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2021

Thank you, Steve, both for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your review of our property. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again one day soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews