We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$208
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/28/22
Hotels.com
$199
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/29/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Traveluro
$185
View deal
Expedia.com$199
Priceline$208
getaroom.com$220
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (513)
Filter reviews
513 results
Traveler rating
165
170
81
43
54
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
165
170
81
43
54
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bagels instant oatmeal tiki hut continental breakfast room was clean pool area nice pool short stay the location is perfect tamiami trail florida poolside accommodations mile
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 513 reviews
Reviewed November 24, 2021

Very quiet,nice and casual and employees are extremely welcoming to help and friendly!!, . Nice pool, and have a quick breakfast and coffee before heading to venture for the day! I myself greatly appreciate sitting outside our room and being able to smoke without bothering anyone, to me it is very accommodating! We will definitely come back again

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jamesbX2897UH
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2021

Naples Garden Inn is a super clean hotel, with many comforts and amenities and without the huge costs. We keep going back, because not only it is very friendly, super clean and offers nice privacy and a nice size pool, this is a family-owned business and the owners really take pride in ownership. The location is convenient and we appreciate being near almost everything in the heart of Naples.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank N3514OFkasiaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2021 via mobile

The hotel was nice,the breakfast was good.Also Linda the receptionist was very;very nice all the time .We had a great weekend))) The location was so closed to everything,to the beach,and a lot of restaurants.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank maritzag732
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2021 via mobile

We went for a family trip and it was great, the staff is nice, the room was clean and the beds were comfortable. We enjoyed staying here, specially the pool, great temperature and clean. I’ll visit again.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Nick150215
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2021 via mobile

Excellent. I stayed in June 2021 with family and came back in August 2021 with other family members. We love Naples Garden Inn. We highly recommend this stunning place. Great staff! Great pricing! We will come back here again!

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank LightBeing
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews