We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
5 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$370
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/05/22
Expedia.com
$370
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/04/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Traveluro
$284
View deal
Hotels.com$370
Priceline$370
Lol.travel$450
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (840)
Filter reviews
840 results
Traveler rating
511
228
55
15
31
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
511
228
55
15
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tin city front desk olive garden close to downtown pool area free breakfast great stay nice hotel the hotel manager pool and hot tub location is great hot breakfast room was spacious definitely stay here again king bed the entire staff hie
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 840 reviews
Reviewed December 1, 2021 via mobile

My husband and I enjoyed very much our stayed at the Holiday Inn. Excelent location, delicious complimentary breakfast, very nice bedroom, comfy bed, very cleaned rooms and the hotel in general. Front desk and other hotel associates very cordial, helpful, and professional. Thank you we can’t wait to go and visit again.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Extraordinary0812
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2021 via mobile

Our 2 night stay was great. Staff was nice. Room was clean. Breakfast was good. We walked to the beach and got pictures of the beautiful sunset. We walked to 5th Ave where we had a great time shopping and eating at Pinchers at Tin City.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank CindyWTravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2021 via mobile

This hotel couldn’t be in a better spot! Within walking distance or a very short drive to downtown Naples, and also Tin City. Extremely clean hotel. The suite was huge. Staff was so friendly. We will definitely be back!

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Nicolefawn07
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2021 via mobile

Accommodating staff, clean room, Kerug coffee maker in room, plenty of towels, good water pressure in the shower & sink. The pool area is pretty large and has lots of seating areas and even a covered area for a few reclining chairs. They have a jacuzzi that guests were using.They have a laundry room for guests but you'll need quarters and your own detergent. They can make change at the desk. It would be awesome if they had small detergent containers at the kiosk in the lobby. They even weighed my bag for me because I was worried that it exceeded 50 lbs. 10/10 would stay there, again!

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank melissahL4844PY
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2021 via mobile

Stayed here for a baseball tournament for my son! They included free breakfast which was pretty decent. Staff was very nice, friendly and accommodating everyone. Didn’t use the pool (a bit small) but the deck and surrounding were nice. There was an IHOP and an Olive Garden in the same parking lot. Didn’t eat in either but that’s a plus. Went to Downtown Naples when we had some downtime and it was very nice.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank 767adrienneq
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews