We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Great store

A nice and clean thrift store with friendly staff. They had a good variety of items. It is a must... read more

Reviewed 2 September 2018
Mandkfun
,
Tampa bay
via mobile
Very, very clean!

There are lots of items to look at and everything is displayed beautifully. It is very clean and... read more

Reviewed 28 October 2015
oneyearride
,
Tampa, Florida, United States
via mobile
Read all 5 reviews
  
Reviews (5)
Filter reviews
5 results
Traveler rating
4
1
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
4
1
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
Reviewed 28 May 2016

I stumbled upon this hospice shop by chance. I had parked in the public parking lot across the street from the shop and decided at the last minute to go in since I've been looking for a desk. I didn't find the desk but I found a nice wooden tv tray for only $5. Nice place to find necessities. Good prices.

Date of experience: May 2016
1  Thank Elle567
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 October 2015 via mobile

There are lots of items to look at and everything is displayed beautifully. It is very clean and dust free!

Date of experience: October 2015
2  Thank oneyearride
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 August 2015

This is a lovely little store in downtown Mt. Dora that has been there for years. It is a resale shop--but it is so nicely done and well planned out that ,except for the prices you would think that you're in an antique or vintage store. All this and the proceeds go toward patient care for a local Hospice.

A Hospice gives Care designed to give supportive care to people in the final phase of a terminal illness and focus on comfort and quality of life, rather than cure. The goal is to enable patients to be comfortable and free of pain, so that they live each day as fully as possible.

Date of experience: August 2015
2  Thank Linda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.