We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book now! This hotel is likely to sell out soon.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.com$121
Priceline$121
Traveluro
Expedia.com
Orbitz.com
eDreams
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,398)
Filter reviews
1,398 results
Traveler rating
197
391
328
174
308
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
197
391
328
174
308
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
298 - 303 of 1,398 reviews
Reviewed June 1, 2015 via mobile

I had a fantastic stay and the staff was very nice and helpful as well. The pool was beautiful and the view was perfect. I hope to come stay another time I visit Miami again. I advise you to stay here because the price was also affordable.

Date of stay: May 2015
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Mellie Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Facundo Y, Guest Relations Manager at Design Suites Miami Beach, responded to this reviewResponded June 3, 2015

Thank you so much for your feedback, we are pleased that you enjoyed your recent stay with us.
Design Suites Miami

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2015 via mobile

We stayed here one night. From the entrance of stay to the exit, the experience was very good. Staff was helping especially 'Ardeli'
The room was spacious with fridge, microwave, cutlery, extra pillows, towels. Highly recommended visit in Miami.

Date of stay: May 2015
Thank singh_singh18
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Facundo Y, Guest Relations Manager at Design Suites Miami Beach, responded to this reviewResponded June 1, 2015

Thank you so much for your feedback, we are pleased that you enjoyed your recent stay with us.
Design Suites Miami

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2015

We stayed 2 nights with my friends and we were very excited because the Design Suite has an amazing location on the beach. Indeed, we are on the beach and we have a private access.

BAD POINTS : poor guest relation service. Not friendly, talking on the phone while we were check-in, not speaking a good english (the front desk did not know what as the toothbrush).
We had to pay a guarantee that we didn't know (250 dollars !) and on line it said that we have a "kitchenette" but you don't have anything to cook.
You have a fridge and a microwave only so we went shopping for nothing...

GOOD POINTS : FREE VALET PARKING, pretty cheap (we were 3 and we paid around 75 dollars per personn for 2 nights). It was clean and they provide towels.
The swimming pool was nice for a bath at the end of the day and the gym has good devices.

For two nights, it was enough and hopefully we had a great time in Miami so if you know that you are looking for an accomodation near the beach and you want to go outside for lunch, dinner... I recommend it.

Date of stay: May 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Alexandra D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2015 via mobile

My stay at the Design Suites was amazing. All the amenities met our standards to perfection! The pool, the jacuzzi, the lounge and access to the beach in proximity of the hotel treated us very well for the one night stay we had. This hotel complemented our trip very well.

Date of stay: May 2015
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank Schemika C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Facundo Y, Guest Relations Manager at Design Suites Miami Beach, responded to this reviewResponded May 28, 2015

Thank you so much for your feedback, we are pleased that you enjoyed your recent stay with us.
Design Suites Miami

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2015 via mobile

Excellent service. Friendly staff. Will definitely stay again nice pool area.Staff at front desk is very helpful. Easy check in and out ..................................................................

Date of stay: May 2015
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank merlock995
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Facundo Y, Guest Relations Manager at Design Suites Miami Beach, responded to this reviewResponded May 27, 2015

Thank you for your feedback, which We have shared with our team.
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay.
We hope to welcome you back soon.
Design Suites Miami

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews