We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great burger and fries, no WiFi”
Review of Shula Burger Miami

Shula Burger Miami
Ranked #610 of 4,497 Restaurants in Miami
Cuisines: American
Description: Don Shula is the winningest coach in National Football League history with 347 wins. He is also the name behind Shula's restaurants. The original Shula's Steak House opened in 1989 an grew to, multiple concepts in various locations across the country. Today, Shula's is using its expertise in the beef industry to cross over into America's favorite food, the Hamburger.
Restaurant details
Description: Don Shula is the winningest coach in National Football League history with 347 wins. He is also the name behind Shula's restaurants. The original Shula's Steak House opened in 1989 an grew to, multiple concepts in various locations across the country. Today, Shula's is using its expertise in the beef industry to cross over into America's favorite food, the Hamburger.
Reviewed 12 April 2018 via mobile

Great food and service. Great place for a quick lunch and nice thick juicy burger. No free WiFi. Looking forward to going back during happy hour sometime.

Thank Ronzoni305
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carrie L, Guest Relations Manager at Shula Burger Miami, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2018

Thank you for the awesome review and for your business! My apologies on the WiFi. I've now confirmed that the issue has been resolved and we are up and running! We hope to see you on Wednesday when our ShulaBurgers are only $5. Bring a friend!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (45)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 45 reviews

Reviewed 28 December 2017 via mobile

Best burger place ever
Fries are excellent as is the kids shake
Great place to eat. One problem is that clean up is slow

Thank Robert L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carrie L, Guest Relations Manager at Shula Burger Miami, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2017

Thank you for the nice compliments on our food. We appreciate the 4 star review and your business. I have spoken with management about cleaning up in a timely manner. Happy Holidays!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 November 2017

Stopped in for lunch on a workday. Seated immediately, ordered the French Onion burger, which comes with caramelized onions, double Gruyere cheese, garlic mayo, and crushed garlic croutons. I added bacon to mine - what a winning combo! I must admit that having Shula seared into the top bun of each burger is a nice touch.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Heady-By
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carrie L, Guest Relations Manager at Shula Burger Miami, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2017

Thank you so much for the compliments on our food! We appreciate your business and hope to serve you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 September 2017 via mobile

Great Place! Awesome Burgers! Try anything from the classic Shula Burger to the California Burger! You wont be disappointed with this burger joint!

Thank Gregory A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 December 2016 via mobile

Love that place

I go there as often as possible

Food is fresh and good

Service could be an issue but it is not a fancy restaurant and prices are good

I am and will continue to be a repeat customer if they keep up the good work

Thank Robert L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rachel W, Marketing Assistant at Shula Burger Miami, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2017

We are so happy that you keep coming back for more!! Thank you for the great review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Shula Burger Miami also viewed

 

Been to Shula Burger Miami? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing