We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“EIMY exceeded our needs!”
Review of Cvi.che 105

Cvi.che 105
Ranked #1 of 4,679 Restaurants in Miami
Price range: US$20 - US$40
Description: CVI.CHE 105 is a twelve-year award-winning Peruvian restaurant with locations in Downtown Miami, South Beach-Lincoln Road, Aventura Mall and Dadeland Mall, created by acclaimed Peruvian chef Juan Chipoco.
Restaurant details
Description: CVI.CHE 105 is a twelve-year award-winning Peruvian restaurant with locations in Downtown Miami, South Beach-Lincoln Road, Aventura Mall and Dadeland Mall, created by acclaimed Peruvian chef Juan Chipoco.
Reviewed 11 April 2021

This was our first time here and we are ceviche lovers. We decided to ask our waiter EIMY What she recommended and we went with each of her recommendations and wow. Not one complaint. Out of our comfort zone thanks to her. So delicious! every time we requested extra little things she was very attentive to rushing it to us.
Thanks EIMY !!!

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank Jcbl01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (246)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

28 - 32 of 246 reviews

Reviewed 11 April 2021 via mobile

Amazing food and service. Thank you Barbara for making our experience unbelievable and recommending the best dishes!!

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank CarlaA901
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 April 2021

Amazing food and great service. Harold made us feel at home and gave the best suggestions. Well worth the 5 stars(circles?)!

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank volrex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 April 2021 via mobile

Our waiter was Harold and it was amazing, his recommendations were right to the taste we were looking for, we will certainly return

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank jessicamU7262OW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 April 2021

Food was delicious! Our waiter Harold were beyond good with his attitude and professionalism. Thank you for making our lunch so special.

Date of visit: April 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank markdF3090PB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Cvi.che 105? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.