We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,299)
Filter reviews
2,299 results
Traveler rating
809
942
327
117
104
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
809
942
327
117
104
Show reviews that mention
All reviews best westerns burger king miami international airport shuttle service every half hour coral gables front desk staff free shuttle breakfast buffet cruise port coffee maker short stay rental car definitely stay here again one night stay microwave airline
Filter
Updating list...
56 - 61 of 2,299 reviews
Reviewed 2 June 2018 via mobile

Recepcionits are no welcome With clients terrible service. Names Candy and Denise.
They don't have pacients to talk With clients. When you need its seems you Need a favor no one service.
They need to deal better with clients.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Lucinéia F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
00gc, Sales Champion at Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2018

Dear Lucinéia,

Thank you for letting us know about your stay. We were extremely concerned to read your comments, and we apologize that you were treated poorly by the associates you mentioned. Our staff genuinely cares about providing an enjoyable stay to all of our guests, so this incident is not a reflection of our usual service standards. We apologize for this unpleasant experience and hope you will consider a second visit when your travel brings you back to this area.

Sincerely,
Joselyn Sanchez
Sales Champion

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 June 2018 via mobile

Recepcionists are no welcome with clients. The worst service in the city. They treat as they were doing a favor for clients, if you need any help you are alone. Candy and Denise who attended us , really a bad service.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank noemipontes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
00gc, Sales Champion at Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2018

Dear noemipontes,

Thank you for letting us know about your stay. We were extremely concerned to read your comments, and we apologize that you were treated poorly by an associate. Our staff genuinely cares about providing an enjoyable stay to all of our guests, so this incident is not a reflection of our usual service standards. We apologize for this unpleasant experience and hope you will consider a second visit when your travel brings you back to this area.

Sincerely,
Joselyn Sanchez
Sales Champion

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 June 2018

My cousins and I stayed here recently on a guys trip. The hotel is pretty close to the airport as stated in the name. The room was spacious enough and comfortable for the three of us. The bathroom and shower were modern. The room was very quiet for sleep.

The included breakfast was pretty good. We did not use the hotel pool or hot tub.

Room tip: Golf course view room is nice
Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank bxpeters
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
00gc, Manager at Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2018

Thank you for staying at Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel and Suites and for posting such a nice review. It was a pleasure to see we met all of your expectations and you and your family had an absolutely fantastic experience! We enjoyed having you as our guest and hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back on a future visit.

Sincerely,
Joselyn Sanchez
Sales Champion

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 May 2018 via mobile

The staff here is great, we arrived early and they were able to give us an early check in. The location is good too, it’s about a 15 min drive to downtown Miami. This is my go to hotel whenever I come to Miami.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Jeovany O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
00gc, Manager at Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2018

Jeovany, thank you for evaluating your stay at the Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel and Suites. Nothing is more important than your satisfaction, so we are delighted to know how happy you were with the wonderful service provided by my team and that our location was perfect for your needs. We appreciate your business and hope to welcome you and your partner back soon for another enjoyable experience.

Sincerely,
Joselyn Sanchez
Sales Champion

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 May 2018

Great Stay! Very nice property and good service. We arrived early as we just came off from a cruise and the front desk clerk was very friendly and accommodating. We tried out the happy hour. The drinks were good. Having appetizers offered at happy hour prices would have made it better!

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank rcha1212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
00gc, Manager at Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2018

Thank you for choosing the Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel and Suites for your post-cruise stay. It is a pleasure to learn you and your partner had a wonderful experience and that we exceeded all your expectations. Thanks again for allowing us to be of service, and we look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely,
Joselyn Sanchez
Sales Champion

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews