We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Highly recommend!

Calm water, fun wildlife (jumping fish, iguanas) and very nice kayaks. Great for all skill levels... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
briannadarc
via mobile
A wonderful kayaking experience!

We were on vacation in Gulfstream and wanted to do some kayaking. Perfect location for beginners or... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
BeckyB2728
,
Holland, Michigan
Read all 57 reviews
  
Reviews (57)
Filter reviews
57 results
Traveler rating
54
3
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
54
3
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jumping fish great morning protected place dry box launch site well run operation great outdoor activity golf course shore birds great fun can't wait to go again bryce emily snook nature boats lake
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 57 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We were on vacation in Gulfstream and wanted to do some kayaking. Perfect location for beginners or seasoned kayakers. Saw an iguana on land, birds, ducks, jumping fish, even a small stingray. We were there during low tide and it was great paddling around the islands. Our host was amazing and gave us a quick lesson as we were beginners and provided us a dry box for our cell phone etc.

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank BeckyB2728
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 April 2021 via mobile

We’ve been coming to Lake Worth to visit family for years and were looking for something different to do. We came upon Kayak Lake Worth. Launching the kayaks couldn’t be easier and riding around the Snook Islands and by the bridge was spectacular. A perspective we’ve never explored before. Bryce and his wife were very helpful and informative and gave much guidance. Great for an experienced or novice rider. Guided tours are also available.

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank carmelah3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 March 2021

Fantastic service, wonderful place to explore and relax, lots of wildlife, peaceful and good exercise. Bryce and Emily are so knowledgeable, kind and accomdating. I will most definitely be back!

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank hansdavid1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 March 2021 via mobile

I had the perfect day yesterday: warm, light breeze and low tide mid morning. Saw iguanas swimming, stingrays in shallow water , jumping fish, lots of Ibis and herons. This is a very well run and friendly operation! Looking forward to my return!

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank connier371
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 March 2021

We had an amazing afternoon even though it was quote windy. Fun thing to do and beautiful. Ily very helpful getting us novices working.

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank FamilyGroup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews