We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Suites The Villages(Lady Lake)(Great Value!)
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$87
US$81
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
US$114
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Waterfront Inn(The Villages)
US$97
US$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$110/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$96
US$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Leesburg)
US$68
US$65
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(Leesburg)
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (823)
Filter reviews
823 results
Traveler rating
302
284
158
59
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
302
284
158
59
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswindow seatroom was cleanwould stay here againcontinental breakfastcookiesyogurteasy accessparking lotconvenient locationstaff was very friendlyright next doorwaffle makerstayed one nightfront desk staffvery nice hotelfirst floorthe breakfast area
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 823 reviews
Reviewed 24 March 2018 via mobile

This hotel is a no go for this reviewer. It appears to be fairly new and updated but rooms,though clean, are very noisy with paper thin walls. Service is friendly and professional but a quiet night’s rest is paramount.

There are ample other choices to chose from in the area This reviewer will not be back here again.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank PAAbee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 March 2018

Our stay at this hotel was absolutely amazing! First off the staff was INCREDIBLE!! Mercedes, Maureen, and Eloisa went above and beyond to accommodate us during our stay. Check in was smooth, everyone was friendly and smiling, the hotel was clean, room was great. LOVED the big mirror in front of the bed. The bed was so big and comfy! Complimentary breakfast was great! I couldn't figure out how to work the waffle maker, but one of the beautiful ladies at the front desk came right on over and assisted me. Too funny. Oh and they bake fresh cookies in the afternoon for their guests! I have to say my boyfriend and I were more than impressed with this hotel and the staff. The only negative we experienced was being able to hear the people in the suite next to us. Either the walls are thin or perhaps they were just incredibly loud people. Otherwise everything was great! Will definitely be staying here again on our next visit in the area. Hopefully it will be warm enough for us to enjoy the pool.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank cookiesw2006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 March 2018

The hotel desk staff was very pleasant and efficient upon arriving and departing. Room was clean and beds very comfortable. Our room was quiet too.
The breakfast area could use more room as it was small and difficult to access the food easily. Room for 1 person at a time at the coffee station which also served for the condiments and yogurt selection.
The nightly rate was above normal but understand the "Snowbirds" were in town.
I would recommend to others to stay here.

Room Tip: 2nd floor facing the back.
  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Harperr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 March 2018

Assigned to wrong type of room and not able or willing to correct the error even though we had made reservations months in advance. Strong odor smelled like sewer gas was present for 2 days of our stay. Minimal breakfast

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank kjoyce448414
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 March 2018

The motel was acceptable. The check in clerk was not friendly, nor helpful. Although the accommodations were acceptable, I feel the cost was too high for this type of accommodation.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank dklug744103
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews