We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Lady Lake/The Villages
Nearby Hotels
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$144
US$139
TownePlace Suites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Waterfront Inn(The Villages)
US$149
US$126
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Leesburg)
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(Leesburg)
US$79
RodewayInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (814)
Filter reviews
814 results
Traveler rating
301
278
156
59
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
301
278
156
59
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswindow seatroom was cleanwould stay here againcookiesbagelscontinental breakfaststaff was very friendlyconvenient locationparking lotnice stayeasy accesswaffle makerright next doorone night stayfront desk staffvery nice hotelthe breakfast area
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 814 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel is a no go for this reviewer. It appears to be fairly new and updated but rooms,though clean, are very noisy with paper thin walls. Service is friendly and professional but a quiet night’s rest is paramount.

There are ample other choices to chose from in the area This reviewer will not be back here again.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank PAAbee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Our stay at this hotel was absolutely amazing! First off the staff was INCREDIBLE!! Mercedes, Maureen, and Eloisa went above and beyond to accommodate us during our stay. Check in was smooth, everyone was friendly and smiling, the hotel was clean, room was great. LOVED the big mirror in front of the bed. The bed was so big and comfy! Complimentary breakfast was great! I couldn't figure out how to work the waffle maker, but one of the beautiful ladies at the front desk came right on over and assisted me. Too funny. Oh and they bake fresh cookies in the afternoon for their guests! I have to say my boyfriend and I were more than impressed with this hotel and the staff. The only negative we experienced was being able to hear the people in the suite next to us. Either the walls are thin or perhaps they were just incredibly loud people. Otherwise everything was great! Will definitely be staying here again on our next visit in the area. Hopefully it will be warm enough for us to enjoy the pool.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank cookiesw2006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel desk staff was very pleasant and efficient upon arriving and departing. Room was clean and beds very comfortable. Our room was quiet too.
The breakfast area could use more room as it was small and difficult to access the food easily. Room for 1 person at a time at the coffee station which also served for the condiments and yogurt selection.
The nightly rate was above normal but understand the "Snowbirds" were in town.
I would recommend to others to stay here.

Room Tip: 2nd floor facing the back.
  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Harperr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Assigned to wrong type of room and not able or willing to correct the error even though we had made reservations months in advance. Strong odor smelled like sewer gas was present for 2 days of our stay. Minimal breakfast

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank kjoyce448414
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The motel was acceptable. The check in clerk was not friendly, nor helpful. Although the accommodations were acceptable, I feel the cost was too high for this type of accommodation.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank dklug744103
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews