We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tropical Palms Resort and Campground
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,013)
Filter reviews
1,013 results
Traveler rating
440
258
146
76
93
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
440
258
146
76
93
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe cottagesold townrv resortbedroom cottagegreat rv parktravel trailerpassport americafort wildernessfun spotmini golfkiddie poolgreat place to staylaundry roomnice pooldisney worldfamily vacationfull kitchen
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 1,013 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Beautiful sites. Had a great time staying there. Close to the parks and much nicer then disneys fort wilderness. If you're considering staying somewhere else I would recommend you reconsider and book here.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mike10312018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

the cottages were very nice and cute. It was like you were in your own Appartment. We were there for the car show at Old Town, which was very close, We will consider Tropical Palms again next time we come to Old Town for the car show.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bonniesL3740YE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Great time, needs some help in the customer service dept but nice pool and property. Fun for family and great location. Bathrooms very nice, wildlife good, lots nice. Not that many trees but nice. Great value. Didnt stay in cottages, pop up.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rcastr001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We (4) had a cottage,perfect location.The staff I dealt with were EXCELLENT (Abdel & Delmi). Close to where we had to be on Sat/Sun (convention center) & dining/shoppinng,but felt so private.Would choose staying here over a hotel anytime! Can't wait to go back. Granddaughter loved the pool and loft sleeping, never wanted to leave. Sherry

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank GRAMMY33461
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The staff here is excellent. While camping here with our 3 kids, they had tons of children’s activities throughout the day. Put-putt golf, swimming, horseshoes, cornhole, a playground and more PLUS roller coasters and go-carts just outside the front gate kept us very busy over the weekend trip.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
Thank Derek B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews