We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
26 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$655
View deal
FindHotel
US$728
View deal
Official Site
US$728
US$614
View deal
SAVE US$114
Free cancellation until 30/05/21
PricelineUS$655
Preferred HotelsUS$655
Expedia.comUS$655
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,774)
Filter reviews
2,774 results
Traveler rating
2,001
412
176
103
82
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,001
412
176
103
82
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk paddle boards trailer park yellowfin beautiful resort free shuttle tiki hut shuttle service parking fee recommend this resort jet ski ocean view every hour king suite resort fee off the beaten path duval street
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 2,774 reviews
Reviewed 11 April 2021

We thoroughly enjoyed our recent stay at Ocean's Edge Resort & Marina. Rooms were very clean, updated & well maintained. All the staff is friendly, attentive, & accommodating. Resort activities, including kayaking & paddling, are convenient & easy to access.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Heather G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
G M, Guest Services / Front Office at Oceans Edge Key West Hotel & Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2021

Heather, thank you for the excellent review! It was a pleasure serving you on your recent getaway to Oceans Edge Key West Hotel & Marina, and we are happy to hear you had a fantastic time enjoying our property. From our abundant amenities, tranquil guest rooms, and courteous colleagues, we go above and beyond to make sure our guests have a spectacular, one-of-a-kind experience in beautiful Key West. We hope you will choose us the next time you are dreaming of an island escape in the Keys.
We look forward to helping you relax and unwind again soon.

Sincerely,
Tom E.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 April 2021

The hotel is beautiful and clean! The hotel staff is friendly and helpful! Jen, the bartender at restaurant is fantastic. Kevin the shuttle driver if full of A TON of Key West knowledge he loves to share on your ride into town.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Tiffers2025
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
G M, Guest Services / Front Office at Oceans Edge Key West Hotel & Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2021

Thank you for the kind words about our resort and hospitality. We believe in our colleagues and strive to make every guest feel at home, so it was a joy passing along your comments to Jen and Kevin. It was a pleasure having you, and we hope to see you again soon at Oceans Edge Key West Hotel & Marina.

Sincerely,
Tom E.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 April 2021 via mobile

From the moment we walked into the resort, Thovar and Stephanie K. made us feel welcomed. They anticipated many of our needs and had our room prepared before we walked in. We had room 4301, a corner room with an amazing view. The room was well decorated with ample space. The staff were accommodating and very prompt. Breakfast in the restaurant was delicious. The on-site activities maybe the best secret of Oceans Edge. We went kayaking and paddle boarding right next to our room. The hotel is on Stock island, about a 3 minute drive from Key West and downtown.

We’ll be back again!

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank draju01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
G M, Guest Services / Front Office at Oceans Edge Key West Hotel & Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2021

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are glad you enjoyed our spacious accommodations with beautiful views. It is also good to learn you were able to take advantage of our delicious breakfast and the many fun activities we offer. Thank you for mentioning the excellent service you received from our staff. We will surely share your kind compliments with our team, especially with Thovar and Stephanie. Thank you for sharing that you will be returning in the future. It will be our pleasure to host you again at Oceans Edge Key West Hotel & Marina.

Sincerely,
Tom E.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 April 2021

Excellent place to visit , resort is top of the line and our room was clean all the time really good job by Wendy Oliva, she is the best taking good care of us and sanitizing our room, Sandie received us Excellent in front desk, I want to come back, Really recommended

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Emerio25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
G M, Guest Services / Front Office at Oceans Edge Key West Hotel & Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2021

It is delightful to read about your vacation in Key West at Oceans Edge Key West Hotel & Marina. We are glad you loved our refreshing accommodations and the excellent service you received from our staff. We will surely share your compliments with our team, especially with Wendy and Sandie. Thank you for recommending us to future guests! We look forward to hosting you again soon.

Sincerely,
Tom E.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 April 2021 via mobile

My family and I truly enjoyed our stay at Ocean's Edge this Spring. From the moment we arrived we were greeted by friendly and helpful front desk staff (Thovar & Stephanie K) and all of the other staff were equally great. Our room (double Queen suite) was spacious and beautifully decorated. The pools were great and the many lawn games made for fun family activities. We cant wait for a return trip!!

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank carrier769
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
G M, Guest Services / Front Office at Oceans Edge Key West Hotel & Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2021

It is delightful to read about your stay at Oceans Edge Key West Hotel & Marina with your family. We are glad you liked our spacious accommodations as well as our refreshing pool and the many fun activities we offer. It is always a joy to hear our guests are excited about returning; we are looking forward to it!

Sincerely,
Tom E.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews