We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
8 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$226
eDreamsUS$226
Agoda.comUS$226
TripadvisorUS$226
StayForLong
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (907)
Filter reviews
907 results
Traveler rating
515
280
71
22
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
515
280
71
22
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free kayaks baked muffins tiki torches private beach key west old florida paddle boards laid back every morning small resort watch the sunset fish beautiful sunset stayed longer henry frittatas hammocks
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 907 reviews
Reviewed 18 March 2021 via mobile

I loved the whole ambiance with the tiki torches, we had our own patio with a grill and charcoal provided. The small private beach was great for stargazing. In the morning, fresh homemade muffins were delicious. Even though we didn’t do it, I saw they have complimentary kayaks. Staff was very courteous. Made me feel like being on Gilligan's island. Definitely a place to stay for more than one night!

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank lettyboop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 March 2021

We stayed here at 1st for 6days,was so clean and staff was amazing we extended are stay for a few more days.the owner is so nice and works so hard around this property and his staff in office are amazing!!! Went beyond to make sure we had everything we needed and more.we will for sure be back.thankyou for a wonderful vacation. Love michele and jesse downing

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank micheledI9330KC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 March 2021

Seafarer was 1 of 5 places we stayed during a cycle tour of the Keys. All were fine, but Seafarer was head and shoulders the best of the 5. Great place. Nothing fancy, squeaky clean, friendly staff, great swimming beach with clear water, great coffee and breakfast. Multiple accommodation options, all 1 story (nobody above you). I would stay again in a heartbeat.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Experience766504
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 December 2020

Years ago we visited Key West on a cruise and decided we would lie to return and stay in the Keys. We finally got the chance during the week of December 20th. We decided to stay at the Seafarer in Key Largo instead of one of the mega properties and we are so glad we did! We stayed in unit #11 which was perfect for the 2 of us. The unit has a walk in shower which was perfect for my wife due to an ankle problem. Everyone we came in contact with was very friendly, both operators and guests. I loved getting up early and sitting outside watching the daylight arrive. The way the breakfast is done is allows meeting other guests while sitting outside. I don't know how the units closed to the road are but ours was very quiet.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Jpinaol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 November 2020

We booked very last minute and stayed in 15, a one bedroom apartment. The private beach was nice and the atmosphere was pretty cool. Staff was super friendly. The squirrels are an adorable welcoming committee.

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank j0clynk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews