We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
7 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$226
TripadvisorUS$226
eDreamsUS$226
Agoda.comUS$226
StayForLong
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (907)
Filter reviews
907 results
Traveler rating
515
280
71
22
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
515
280
71
22
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free kayaks baked muffins tiki torches private beach key west old florida paddle boards laid back every morning small resort watch the sunset fish beautiful sunset stayed longer henry frittatas hammocks
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 907 reviews
Reviewed 26 December 2020

Years ago we visited Key West on a cruise and decided we would lie to return and stay in the Keys. We finally got the chance during the week of December 20th. We decided to stay at the Seafarer in Key Largo instead of one of the mega properties and we are so glad we did! We stayed in unit #11 which was perfect for the 2 of us. The unit has a walk in shower which was perfect for my wife due to an ankle problem. Everyone we came in contact with was very friendly, both operators and guests. I loved getting up early and sitting outside watching the daylight arrive. The way the breakfast is done is allows meeting other guests while sitting outside. I don't know how the units closed to the road are but ours was very quiet.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Jpinaol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 November 2020

We booked very last minute and stayed in 15, a one bedroom apartment. The private beach was nice and the atmosphere was pretty cool. Staff was super friendly. The squirrels are an adorable welcoming committee.

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank j0clynk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 November 2020 via mobile

What a quaint little resort!! The 2 bedroom bungalow with a deck right by the beach is quiet and lovely. The staff is nice and helpful. It’s right in Key Largo bayside so perfect for sunsets!!
We did 4 dives with Rainbow Reef and they are the best!!!
30 minutes from Islamarota, 1 hour from Miami

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank glka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 October 2020 via mobile

What a great quiet place to stay. Scott,the manager,was more than accommodating. He made our visit much more special. Great little out of the way place to stay, close to everything. We will certainly go back.

Date of stay: October 2020
Thank J5888QLgails
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 August 2020

I actually booked for the wrong day, and they called me on check-in day asking when I would arrive. After a few very confusing moments we figured out I booked one day early on accident, and they changed my reservation, no fee or fuss. Incredibly thankful for that! When we got there we were given advice on what was available locally and what to skip out on. We stayed in the Bonefish which has a nice large deck and wash tub perfect for dive/snorkel gear just outside it. We took advantage of the free kayaks, which was great. The hotel has its own private beach with really shallow water perfect for splashing around (but not for snorkeling if that's what you're aiming for).

Overall, seriously great customer service, fun facilities, and an awesome laid-back vibe. Definitely want to stay with them again.

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lazybayli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews