We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,062)
Filter reviews
1,062 results
Traveler rating
154
330
295
168
115
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
154
330
295
168
115
Show reviews that mention
All reviews continental breakfast tile floors an older hotel key west live music rainbow reef great pool boats diving sharkeys sharky fishing balconies gear
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 1,062 reviews
Reviewed 2 March 2021

Had reservations for 4 nights. But after checking in and going to the room barely stayed five minutes. Pictures of this hotel on their site are more than misleading They refused to refund that nights stay. The room 221 was worse than the cheapest hotel I've ever stayed in stay ANYWHERE but here. Customer service does not exist at the front desk. Very rude

Room tip: I would never attempt to stay here. The room was awful. The front desk person was very condescending and rude i expected better
Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank kathyfP8457DE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 February 2021

My wife and I took a couple of days to go to Key Largo for our honeymoon and were not disappointed. Price in the region on the low wend so we were not expecting the Ritz. Room was a little outdated but that was kind of expected due to price. As it was we were close to everything and they even upgraded us to a suite looking over the marina to help us celebrate. Would definitely recommend them if you're not looking to blow your wad on your accommodations.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank paullY1336DE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 February 2021

Worst experience ever !!! Never ever again stay in this place !!! I’m not very picky with hotels , clean is my priority , it wasn’t that bad for that side !! But everything else is just horrible . We came here for one night for work , prices were overrated but we had no choice . They gave us a room in front of the bar . And we couldn’t sleep till 3am ! Plus the blinds were broken and not the right size the plug the light from coming in . We didn’t sleep all night . Tried to change room , but they told us the hotel was sold out . The bed room was old ! They could at least refresh the painting .

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank nassrinef2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 January 2021 via mobile

We stayed at marina Del Mar for 4 nights. Very clean room with kinda dated furnishings. We only slept and bathed in the room so the “dated” part was fine. Very comfortable bed too! The lush landscaping and waterfront views are spectacular! Pool area is a great place to get to know other guests. The continental breakfast was ok but we walked over to the Holiday Inn and had a delicious breakfast at Bogie’s. There are two restaurants within walking distance that serve lunch and dinner. We plan to stay again.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Grammy2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 December 2020

Booked Marina Del Mar for 3 days in December. The location is fantastic, very close to quality dining and much to do. Walking distance to much. As for the resort it's self, very dated, tub didn't drain, pealing paint, sticky doors, and yes even some mold. I was disappointed with the cleanliness and upkeep of the resort. We didn't spend a lot of time in the room, only to sleep. If I had it to do again, and most likely will visit again soon, I will book the Holiday Inn located directly across from Marina Del Mar. A few dollars more, however a different level of cleanliness while offering the exact location.

Room tip: Higher room are more quiet than the lower ones.
Date of stay: December 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Karl F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews