We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A cozy stay! ”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Jupiter
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 19, 2017 via mobile

Directly on the water off Jupiter Island, this delightful inn is sure to charm. We stayed just one night, but the room was more than spacious, breakfast was tasty, and the staff was genuinely gracious! I can't wait to come along again!

Stayed: September 2016, traveled with family
1  Thank stevrico1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WaterfrontDreams, Front Office Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 19, 2017

Dear stevrico1: Thank you for writing a review of your recent stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your room and your stay. We look forward to having you stay with us again. See you next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (707)
There are newer reviews for Jupiter Waterfront Inn
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

46 - 50 of 707 reviews

Reviewed April 18, 2017

This was a surprise birthday get-away from my husband.....loved it! Clean, quiet, and great location. The views are awesome. Staff is very accommodating. The 2 employees Betsy and Sara "stand out"......they really aim to please....made us feel right at home. We certainly will be back!

  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank debbiecerreto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WaterfrontDreams, Front Office Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 19, 2017

Dear debbiecerreto: We are glad that you were able to spend your "birthday get-away" at our Inn and we are glad that you loved it and enjoyed the "awesome" view. We thank you for taking the time to review your stay and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2017

My wife and I stayed at Jupiter Waterfront Inn in late March, while we caught some Nationals Spring Training games. We were greeted by a friendly person at the desk, who explained when food would be available in the morning and asked that we call if we had any questions. We loved the view from our second floor room. The room was clean and comfortable. We will go back again next year!

Room Tip: Stayed in a 2nd floor room and it had a great view.
  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank DonandEllie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WaterfrontDreams, Front Office Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2017

Dear DonandEllie: Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your room, the view and baseball spring training. We are looking forward to seeing you next year! Have a wonderful year.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2017 via mobile

What a lovely smaller hotel on the eastern side of Florida on the Intercoastal, not at all like the larger chain hotels! But big on service! The rooms were very spacious and impeccably cleaned. Close to shopping and restaurants and Jupiter Beach was just a short drive if you want to catch the big waves! My granddaughter and I loved it! And plan to return with other family members!

Stayed: April 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank Q1051IHstephanieb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WaterfrontDreams, Front Office Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 15, 2017

Dear Q1051IHstephanieb: We appreciate you taking the time to review your recent stay at our inn. We are glad that you and your granddaughter enjoyed your stay. It is great that you were able to check out the shopping, restaurants and the local beaches in the area.
We look forward to having you and your family members return and stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2017

Always a great stay at the Jupiter waterfront inn. Great location, great staff, great views, clean rooms, comfortable beds, and the best shower I have event had in a hotel! The location is right on the inter coastal, so views are perfect. The pool and hot tub are steps from your balcony. Nice little dock for fishing as well. The staff is super friendly.

Room Tip: They are all great.
  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Jamie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WaterfrontDreams, Front Office Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 11, 2017

Dear Jamie L: Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are glad that you had a comfortable, enjoyable stay. Thank you for the shout out to our staff. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jupiter
6.7 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter
5.3 km away
Best Western Intracoastal Inn
4.3 km away
La Quinta Inn Jupiter
La Quinta Inn Jupiter
#8 of 10 in Jupiter
433 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.8 km away
Courtyard Palm Beach Jupiter
6.8 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter
10.8 km away
Holiday Inn Express North Palm Beach - Oceanview
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jupiter Waterfront Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jupiter Waterfront Inn

Address: 18903 SE Federal Hwy, Jupiter, FL 33469-1715
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Jupiter
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Jupiter
#1 Romantic Hotel in Jupiter
#3 Business Hotel in Jupiter
Price Range: ₱5,826 - ₱14,871 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Jupiter Waterfront Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 38
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located on the beautiful Intracoastal Waterway with views across the water to Jupiter Island's nature conservancy, our newly renovated gem of an inn will embrace you with spacious rooms and gracious hospitality. We offer you the best of the Old Florida experience, offering visitors an array of natural pleasures - the beautiful blue sea, white sandy beaches, plentiful fishing and diving grounds, majestic bird and animal life, fun boating and idyllic sunny days spent beachcombing, relaxing and enjoying friends and family! Add to this all the excitement of the nearby Jupiter and Palm Beach attractions - world class golf courses, spring training baseball, motorsports, fishing tournaments, art festivals, a wide range of nightlife, elegant shopping for everything under the sun, and a dazzling selection of restaurants to satisfy your culinary cravings! It’s why the Palm Beaches are known for “The Best of Everything."The beautiful ambiance uniquely found at the Jupiter Waterfront Inn is thoughtfully combined with modern hotel accommodations and technological features to meet all your vacation needs. You'll enjoy the comfort found in our 38 water view suites, 10 with Jacuzzis, all with 42" flat screen tvs, wireless internet and refrigerator. You'll feel yourself relax completely on our sundeck with large, heated pool and spa overlooking a spectacular view of the Intracoastal and our 240-foot fishing pier. Our peaceful and friendly setting provide you the perfect base to enjoy the best of our area! Intimate enough to feel warm and inviting, spacious enough to offer a sense of privacy and loaded with features you don't find in many inns this size, our best feature is the fabulous view you enjoy from the comfort of your room! From the brilliance of the morning's dawn, to the interest provided by boats and birds gliding by, to the rich colors and sheer beauty of the evening sky, this ever-changing panorama is yours.All of our accommodations provide for your conveniences and comforts. Enjoy a full day exploring the area or soaking up the sun on the beach, then settle into one of our spacious guest rooms for the night. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and Expedia so you can book your Jupiter Waterfront Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jupiter Waterfront Hotel Jupiter

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing