We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Intracoastal Inn(Jupiter)(Great Value!)
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn & Suites(Jupiter)(Great Value!)
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$167
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$129
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$124/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$187
US$176
Preferred Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens(Palm Beach Gardens)(Great Value!)
US$139
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach(Juno Beach)(Great Value!)
US$101
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (755)
Filter reviews
756 results
Traveler rating
588
138
21
7
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
588
138
21
7
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot tubcontinental breakfastfishing pierview of the waterintracoastal waterwayclean roomsroom was largeold floridathe inter coastalhidden gemwonderful staythe entire staffoatmealwedding weekendshort drivestaff was very friendly and helpfulgreat room
Filter
Updating list...
93 - 98 of 756 reviews
Reviewed 16 April 2017

My wife and I stayed at Jupiter Waterfront Inn in late March, while we caught some Nationals Spring Training games. We were greeted by a friendly person at the desk, who explained when food would be available in the morning and asked that we call if we had any questions. We loved the view from our second floor room. The room was clean and comfortable. We will go back again next year!

Room Tip: Stayed in a 2nd floor room and it had a great view.
  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank DonandEllie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WaterfrontDreams, Front Office Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2017

Dear DonandEllie: Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your room, the view and baseball spring training. We are looking forward to seeing you next year! Have a wonderful year.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 April 2017 via mobile

What a lovely smaller hotel on the eastern side of Florida on the Intercoastal, not at all like the larger chain hotels! But big on service! The rooms were very spacious and impeccably cleaned. Close to shopping and restaurants and Jupiter Beach was just a short drive if you want to catch the big waves! My granddaughter and I loved it! And plan to return with other family members!

Stayed: April 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank Q1051IHstephanieb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WaterfrontDreams, Front Office Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2017

Dear Q1051IHstephanieb: We appreciate you taking the time to review your recent stay at our inn. We are glad that you and your granddaughter enjoyed your stay. It is great that you were able to check out the shopping, restaurants and the local beaches in the area.
We look forward to having you and your family members return and stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 April 2017

Always a great stay at the Jupiter waterfront inn. Great location, great staff, great views, clean rooms, comfortable beds, and the best shower I have event had in a hotel! The location is right on the inter coastal, so views are perfect. The pool and hot tub are steps from your balcony. Nice little dock for fishing as well. The staff is super friendly.

Room Tip: They are all great.
  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Jamie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WaterfrontDreams, Front Office Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2017

Dear Jamie L: Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are glad that you had a comfortable, enjoyable stay. Thank you for the shout out to our staff. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 April 2017 via mobile

Very clean quiet hotel, great size to keep it from seeming too busy, great scenery, morning sunrise and boats on the water. We were too busy to throughly enjoy the pool so I hope we can come back again.

Stayed: April 2017, traveled with friends
1  Thank Brenda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WaterfrontDreams, Front Office Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2017

Dear Brenda S: Thank you for staying at our inn and writing a review of your stay. We are glad that you enjoyed the scenery, morning sunrise and the boats on the water. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 April 2017 via mobile

My wife and I stayed here for a single night on our way south to Key West. The room was immaculately clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Our room was on the first floor with a picturesque view out to the pool and waterway. I highly recommend the JWI.

Stayed: April 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank David N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WaterfrontDreams, Front Office Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2017

Dear David N: Thank you for stopping and staying with us for a night while you were on your way to Key West. We are glad that you enjoyed your room and the "picturesque" view. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your stay. We look forward to having you stay with us again when you are in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews