We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Intracoastal Inn(Jupiter)(Great Value!)
US$130
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
US$105
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter(Jupiter)(Great Value!)
US$109
US$93
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$296
US$212
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$105
La Quinta
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$220
US$176
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens(Palm Beach Gardens)(Great Value!)
US$159
US$132
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (747)
Filter reviews
747 results
Traveler rating
579
138
21
7
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
579
138
21
7
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot tubcontinental breakfastview of the waterfishing pierintracoastal waterwayclean roomsroom was largeold floridathe inter coastalhidden gemwonderful stayoatmealwedding weekendshort drivethe entire staffstaff was very friendly and helpfulgreat room
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
84 - 89 of 747 reviews
Reviewed April 16, 2017

My wife and I stayed at Jupiter Waterfront Inn in late March, while we caught some Nationals Spring Training games. We were greeted by a friendly person at the desk, who explained when food would be available in the morning and asked that we call if we had any questions. We loved the view from our second floor room. The room was clean and comfortable. We will go back again next year!

Room Tip: Stayed in a 2nd floor room and it had a great view.
  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank DonandEllie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WaterfrontDreams, Front Office Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2017

Dear DonandEllie: Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your room, the view and baseball spring training. We are looking forward to seeing you next year! Have a wonderful year.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2017 via mobile

What a lovely smaller hotel on the eastern side of Florida on the Intercoastal, not at all like the larger chain hotels! But big on service! The rooms were very spacious and impeccably cleaned. Close to shopping and restaurants and Jupiter Beach was just a short drive if you want to catch the big waves! My granddaughter and I loved it! And plan to return with other family members!

Stayed: April 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank Q1051IHstephanieb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WaterfrontDreams, Front Office Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 15, 2017

Dear Q1051IHstephanieb: We appreciate you taking the time to review your recent stay at our inn. We are glad that you and your granddaughter enjoyed your stay. It is great that you were able to check out the shopping, restaurants and the local beaches in the area.
We look forward to having you and your family members return and stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2017

Always a great stay at the Jupiter waterfront inn. Great location, great staff, great views, clean rooms, comfortable beds, and the best shower I have event had in a hotel! The location is right on the inter coastal, so views are perfect. The pool and hot tub are steps from your balcony. Nice little dock for fishing as well. The staff is super friendly.

Room Tip: They are all great.
  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Jamie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WaterfrontDreams, Front Office Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 11, 2017

Dear Jamie L: Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are glad that you had a comfortable, enjoyable stay. Thank you for the shout out to our staff. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2017 via mobile

Very clean quiet hotel, great size to keep it from seeming too busy, great scenery, morning sunrise and boats on the water. We were too busy to throughly enjoy the pool so I hope we can come back again.

Stayed: April 2017, traveled with friends
1  Thank Brenda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WaterfrontDreams, Front Office Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 11, 2017

Dear Brenda S: Thank you for staying at our inn and writing a review of your stay. We are glad that you enjoyed the scenery, morning sunrise and the boats on the water. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2017 via mobile

My wife and I stayed here for a single night on our way south to Key West. The room was immaculately clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Our room was on the first floor with a picturesque view out to the pool and waterway. I highly recommend the JWI.

Stayed: April 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank David N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WaterfrontDreams, Front Office Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 7, 2017

Dear David N: Thank you for stopping and staying with us for a night while you were on your way to Key West. We are glad that you enjoyed your room and the "picturesque" view. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your stay. We look forward to having you stay with us again when you are in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews