We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Intracoastal Inn(Jupiter)(Great Value!)
US$108
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn & Suites(Jupiter)(Great Value!)
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$251
US$195
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$220
US$176
Preferred Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens(Palm Beach Gardens)(Great Value!)
US$179
US$139
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (749)
Filter reviews
749 results
Traveler rating
581
138
21
7
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
581
138
21
7
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot tubcontinental breakfastview of the waterfishing pierintracoastal waterwayclean roomsroom was largeold floridathe inter coastalhidden gemwonderful stayoatmealwedding weekendshort drivethe entire staffstaff was very friendly and helpfulgreat room
Filter
Updating list...
87 - 92 of 749 reviews
Reviewed April 15, 2017 via mobile

What a lovely smaller hotel on the eastern side of Florida on the Intercoastal, not at all like the larger chain hotels! But big on service! The rooms were very spacious and impeccably cleaned. Close to shopping and restaurants and Jupiter Beach was just a short drive if you want to catch the big waves! My granddaughter and I loved it! And plan to return with other family members!

Stayed: April 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank Q1051IHstephanieb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WaterfrontDreams, Front Office Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 15, 2017

Dear Q1051IHstephanieb: We appreciate you taking the time to review your recent stay at our inn. We are glad that you and your granddaughter enjoyed your stay. It is great that you were able to check out the shopping, restaurants and the local beaches in the area.
We look forward to having you and your family members return and stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2017

Always a great stay at the Jupiter waterfront inn. Great location, great staff, great views, clean rooms, comfortable beds, and the best shower I have event had in a hotel! The location is right on the inter coastal, so views are perfect. The pool and hot tub are steps from your balcony. Nice little dock for fishing as well. The staff is super friendly.

Room Tip: They are all great.
  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Jamie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WaterfrontDreams, Front Office Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 11, 2017

Dear Jamie L: Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are glad that you had a comfortable, enjoyable stay. Thank you for the shout out to our staff. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2017 via mobile

Very clean quiet hotel, great size to keep it from seeming too busy, great scenery, morning sunrise and boats on the water. We were too busy to throughly enjoy the pool so I hope we can come back again.

Stayed: April 2017, traveled with friends
1  Thank Brenda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WaterfrontDreams, Front Office Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 11, 2017

Dear Brenda S: Thank you for staying at our inn and writing a review of your stay. We are glad that you enjoyed the scenery, morning sunrise and the boats on the water. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2017 via mobile

My wife and I stayed here for a single night on our way south to Key West. The room was immaculately clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Our room was on the first floor with a picturesque view out to the pool and waterway. I highly recommend the JWI.

Stayed: April 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank David N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WaterfrontDreams, Front Office Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 7, 2017

Dear David N: Thank you for stopping and staying with us for a night while you were on your way to Key West. We are glad that you enjoyed your room and the "picturesque" view. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your stay. We look forward to having you stay with us again when you are in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2017

This is one of Jupiter's best! The rooms are immaculate and the view is wonderful! The staff is definitely the most positive part of the experience! They take great care of all your needs and have many recommendations for restaurants and Jupiter city knowledge. Sara, Bob and Ghislaine were the best! Fun and friendly! I love this place and can't wait to return! I am a former Jupiter resident and can assure you that this is the place to stay!!! Thanks to all for such a great time!

Room Tip: All rooms face the water! No bad choices!
  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank ckaney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WaterfrontDreams, Front Office Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 7, 2017

Dear ckaney: We are so glad that you had a "great time" at our inn and the surrounding area. We appreciate your kind review. Our staff takes great care to make sure that our guests stay is comfortable and enjoyable. We look forward to seeing you again next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews