We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We'll Be Back!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Jupiter
Certificate of Excellence
Fort Myers, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“We'll Be Back!”
Reviewed April 15, 2017 via mobile

What a lovely smaller hotel on the eastern side of Florida on the Intercoastal, not at all like the larger chain hotels! But big on service! The rooms were very spacious and impeccably cleaned. Close to shopping and restaurants and Jupiter Beach was just a short drive if you want to catch the big waves! My granddaughter and I loved it! And plan to return with other family members!

Stayed April 2017, traveled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank Q1051IHstephanieb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WaterfrontDreams, Front Office Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this review, April 15, 2017
Dear Q1051IHstephanieb: We appreciate you taking the time to review your recent stay at our inn. We are glad that you and your granddaughter enjoyed your stay. It is great that you were able to check out the shopping, restaurants and the local beaches in the area.
We look forward to having you and your family members return and stay with us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

691 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    528
    133
    21
    7
    2
See reviews for
218
275
30
53
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (208)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed April 9, 2017

Always a great stay at the Jupiter waterfront inn. Great location, great staff, great views, clean rooms, comfortable beds, and the best shower I have event had in a hotel! The location is right on the inter coastal, so views are perfect. The pool and hot tub are steps from your balcony. Nice little dock for fishing as well. The staff is super friendly.

Room Tip: They are all great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2017, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jamie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WaterfrontDreams, Front Office Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this review, April 11, 2017
Dear Jamie L: Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are glad that you had a comfortable, enjoyable stay. Thank you for the shout out to our staff. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed April 9, 2017 via mobile

Very clean quiet hotel, great size to keep it from seeming too busy, great scenery, morning sunrise and boats on the water. We were too busy to throughly enjoy the pool so I hope we can come back again.

Stayed April 2017, traveled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank Brenda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WaterfrontDreams, Front Office Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this review, April 11, 2017
Dear Brenda S: Thank you for staying at our inn and writing a review of your stay. We are glad that you enjoyed the scenery, morning sunrise and the boats on the water. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 6, 2017 via mobile

My wife and I stayed here for a single night on our way south to Key West. The room was immaculately clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Our room was on the first floor with a picturesque view out to the pool and waterway. I highly recommend the JWI.

Stayed April 2017, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank David N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WaterfrontDreams, Front Office Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this review, April 7, 2017
Dear David N: Thank you for stopping and staying with us for a night while you were on your way to Key West. We are glad that you enjoyed your room and the "picturesque" view. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your stay. We look forward to having you stay with us again when you are in the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sun Prairie, Wisconsin
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 6, 2017

This is one of Jupiter's best! The rooms are immaculate and the view is wonderful! The staff is definitely the most positive part of the experience! They take great care of all your needs and have many recommendations for restaurants and Jupiter city knowledge. Sara, Bob and Ghislaine were the best! Fun and friendly! I love this place and can't wait to return! I am a former Jupiter resident and can assure you that this is the place to stay!!! Thanks to all for such a great time!

Room Tip: All rooms face the water! No bad choices!
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ckaney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WaterfrontDreams, Front Office Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this review, April 7, 2017
Dear ckaney: We are so glad that you had a "great time" at our inn and the surrounding area. We appreciate your kind review. Our staff takes great care to make sure that our guests stay is comfortable and enjoyable. We look forward to seeing you again next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jupiter
6.7 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter
6.8 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter
5.3 km away
Best Western Intracoastal Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.8 km away
Courtyard Palm Beach Jupiter
10.8 km away
Holiday Inn Express North Palm Beach - Oceanview
4.3 km away
La Quinta Inn Jupiter
La Quinta Inn Jupiter
#8 of 10 in Jupiter
423 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jupiter Waterfront Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jupiter Waterfront Inn

Property: Jupiter Waterfront Inn
Address: 18903 SE Federal Hwy, Jupiter, FL 33469-1715
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Jupiter
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Jupiter
#1 Romantic Hotel in Jupiter
#3 Business Hotel in Jupiter
Price range (per night): ₱5,285 - ₱10,418
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Jupiter Waterfront Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 38
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located on the beautiful Intracoastal Waterway with views across the water to Jupiter Island's nature conservancy, our newly renovated gem of an inn will embrace you with spacious rooms and gracious hospitality. We offer you the best of the Old Florida experience, offering visitors an array of natural pleasures - the beautiful blue sea, white sandy beaches, plentiful fishing and diving grounds, majestic bird and animal life, fun boating and idyllic sunny days spent beachcombing, relaxing and enjoying friends and family! Add to this all the excitement of the nearby Jupiter and Palm Beach attractions - world class golf courses, spring training baseball, motorsports, fishing tournaments, art festivals, a wide range of nightlife, elegant shopping for everything under the sun, and a dazzling selection of restaurants to satisfy your culinary cravings! It’s why the Palm Beaches are known for “The Best of Everything."The beautiful ambiance uniquely found at the Jupiter Waterfront Inn is thoughtfully combined with modern hotel accommodations and technological features to meet all your vacation needs. You'll enjoy the comfort found in our 38 water view suites, 10 with Jacuzzis, all with 42" flat screen tvs, wireless internet and refrigerator. You'll feel yourself relax completely on our sundeck with large, heated pool and spa overlooking a spectacular view of the Intracoastal and our 240-foot fishing pier. Our peaceful and friendly setting provide you the perfect base to enjoy the best of our area! Intimate enough to feel warm and inviting, spacious enough to offer a sense of privacy and loaded with features you don't find in many inns this size, our best feature is the fabulous view you enjoy from the comfort of your room! From the brilliance of the morning's dawn, to the interest provided by boats and birds gliding by, to the rich colors and sheer beauty of the evening sky, this ever-changing panorama is yours.All of our accommodations provide for your conveniences and comforts. Enjoy a full day exploring the area or soaking up the sun on the beach, then settle into one of our spacious guest rooms for the night. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia and Hotels.com so you can book your Jupiter Waterfront Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jupiter Waterfront Hotel Jupiter

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing