We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Best Western Intracoastal Inn(Jupiter)(Great Value!)
US$130
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
US$105
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter(Jupiter)(Great Value!)
US$109
US$93
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$296
US$212
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$220
US$176
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens(Palm Beach Gardens)(Great Value!)
US$159
US$132
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (747)
Filter reviews
747 results
Traveler rating
579
138
21
7
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
579
138
21
7
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot tubcontinental breakfastview of the waterfishing pierintracoastal waterwayclean roomsroom was largeold floridathe inter coastalhidden gemwonderful stayoatmealwedding weekendshort drivethe entire staffstaff was very friendly and helpfulgreat room
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
86 - 91 of 747 reviews
Reviewed April 9, 2017

Always a great stay at the Jupiter waterfront inn. Great location, great staff, great views, clean rooms, comfortable beds, and the best shower I have event had in a hotel! The location is right on the inter coastal, so views are perfect. The pool and hot tub are steps from your balcony. Nice little dock for fishing as well. The staff is super friendly.

Room Tip: They are all great.
  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Jamie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WaterfrontDreams, Front Office Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 11, 2017

Dear Jamie L: Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are glad that you had a comfortable, enjoyable stay. Thank you for the shout out to our staff. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2017 via mobile

Very clean quiet hotel, great size to keep it from seeming too busy, great scenery, morning sunrise and boats on the water. We were too busy to throughly enjoy the pool so I hope we can come back again.

Stayed: April 2017, traveled with friends
1  Thank Brenda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WaterfrontDreams, Front Office Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 11, 2017

Dear Brenda S: Thank you for staying at our inn and writing a review of your stay. We are glad that you enjoyed the scenery, morning sunrise and the boats on the water. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2017 via mobile

My wife and I stayed here for a single night on our way south to Key West. The room was immaculately clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Our room was on the first floor with a picturesque view out to the pool and waterway. I highly recommend the JWI.

Stayed: April 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank David N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WaterfrontDreams, Front Office Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 7, 2017

Dear David N: Thank you for stopping and staying with us for a night while you were on your way to Key West. We are glad that you enjoyed your room and the "picturesque" view. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your stay. We look forward to having you stay with us again when you are in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2017

This is one of Jupiter's best! The rooms are immaculate and the view is wonderful! The staff is definitely the most positive part of the experience! They take great care of all your needs and have many recommendations for restaurants and Jupiter city knowledge. Sara, Bob and Ghislaine were the best! Fun and friendly! I love this place and can't wait to return! I am a former Jupiter resident and can assure you that this is the place to stay!!! Thanks to all for such a great time!

Room Tip: All rooms face the water! No bad choices!
  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank ckaney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WaterfrontDreams, Front Office Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 7, 2017

Dear ckaney: We are so glad that you had a "great time" at our inn and the surrounding area. We appreciate your kind review. Our staff takes great care to make sure that our guests stay is comfortable and enjoyable. We look forward to seeing you again next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2017 via mobile

I'm a homegrown Jupiter girl that lives in Atlanta but dreams of moving back to Jupiter one day. We visit about 4 times a year and this is the first time staying at Jupiter Waterfront Inn. It's the best kept Jupiter hotel secret located directly on the intercostal waters with breathtaking views. The hotel staff is super friendly and the rooms are very comfortable. We plan to make this our "go to" Jupiter hotel.

Stayed: April 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank Allielovespink
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WaterfrontDreams, Front Office Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 7, 2017

Dear Allielovespink: Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and were able to enjoy the "breathtaking views" on the intracoastal waters. It is great that you plan to make our inn your "go to" hotel when in this area. See you next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews