We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Intracoastal Inn(Jupiter)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 06/01
Book now, pay at stay
US$108
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn & Suites(Jupiter)(Great Value!)
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 05/26
US$251
US$195
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 06/02
Book now, pay at stay
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$135/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$220
US$176
Preferred Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens(Palm Beach Gardens)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$179
US$139
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$156/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (749)
Filter reviews
749 results
Traveler rating
581
138
21
7
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
581
138
21
7
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot tubcontinental breakfastview of the waterfishing pierintracoastal waterwayclean roomsroom was largeold floridathe inter coastalhidden gemwonderful stayoatmealwedding weekendshort drivethe entire staffstaff was very friendly and helpfulgreat room
Filter
Updating list...
92 - 97 of 749 reviews
Reviewed April 5, 2017 via mobile

I'm a homegrown Jupiter girl that lives in Atlanta but dreams of moving back to Jupiter one day. We visit about 4 times a year and this is the first time staying at Jupiter Waterfront Inn. It's the best kept Jupiter hotel secret located directly on the intercostal waters with breathtaking views. The hotel staff is super friendly and the rooms are very comfortable. We plan to make this our "go to" Jupiter hotel.

Stayed: April 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank Allielovespink
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WaterfrontDreams, Front Office Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 7, 2017

Dear Allielovespink: Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and were able to enjoy the "breathtaking views" on the intracoastal waters. It is great that you plan to make our inn your "go to" hotel when in this area. See you next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2017

Cute, clean, beachy hotel with a great staff (Sara at front desk, perfect). Love the fact that it is NOT a chain hotel and the owner really cares about the whole package you get as a guest. Hate to say how great it is as too many other people will want to try it out. BUT it was perfect for a girl's weekend, family weekend, romantic weekend, you name it, they have it covered.

Room Tip: All rooms have a view of the intercoastal waterway and pool. Don't think there is a bad room there.
  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lethom2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WaterfrontDreams, Front Office Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2017

Dear lethom2017: We really appreciate you taking the time to review your recent stay at our Inn. All of our staff work hard to ensure that our guests stay is a comfortable , pleasant experience. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2017

My wife and I stayed two nights while in Florida for NY Mets Spring Training. The hotel was exactly as advertised on Trip Advisor. Convenient location, very well maintained and excellent views of the Intercoastal. The hosts were polite and provided an excellent dinner recommendation (see: The Food Shack). It's a bit pricey, but worth every penny.

Room Tip: All rooms face the waterfront
  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GNussen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WaterfrontDreams, Front Office Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2017

Dear GNussen: Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our Inn. We enjoy our baseball fans here for spring training. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again when you are in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2017

My husband and I loved this resort! The room was large with a wonderful waterfront view. We were within walking distance of a perfect souvenir shop and a Tiki bar with live music. There were a variety of restaurants close by and all on the water. Sara at the front desk was the sweetest. I totally recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: We had a room with our own Jacuzzi tub. Bonus!
  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Cindy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WaterfrontDreams, Front Office Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2017

Dear Cindy S: We are so glad that you and your husband enjoyed your recent stay with us. It is great that you were able to enjoy the "wonderful" view and that you got to explore and ejoy the nearby area. We appreciate you taking the time to review your stay and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2017 via mobile

We came for Cardinals Spring Training and thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Jupiter Waterfront Inn. The location was convenient and the view was beautiful. The placement of the TV in the king suite is quite awkward, but we didn't travel to Florida to watch television! Sara was as nice as could be. Looking forward to returning next year!

Stayed: March 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank teamtez2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WaterfrontDreams, Front Office Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 1, 2017

Dear teamtez2: Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our inn. We love to have the baseball fans stay with us. We are glad that you got to enjoy the view and that you "thoroughly" enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again next year. Have a wonderful year!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews