We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful setting!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Jupiter
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 6, 2017

This is one of Jupiter's best! The rooms are immaculate and the view is wonderful! The staff is definitely the most positive part of the experience! They take great care of all your needs and have many recommendations for restaurants and Jupiter city knowledge. Sara, Bob and Ghislaine were the best! Fun and friendly! I love this place and can't wait to return! I am a former Jupiter resident and can assure you that this is the place to stay!!! Thanks to all for such a great time!

Room Tip: All rooms face the water! No bad choices!
  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank ckaney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WaterfrontDreams, Front Office Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 7, 2017

Dear ckaney: We are so glad that you had a "great time" at our inn and the surrounding area. We appreciate your kind review. Our staff takes great care to make sure that our guests stay is comfortable and enjoyable. We look forward to seeing you again next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (707)
There are newer reviews for Jupiter Waterfront Inn
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

53 - 57 of 707 reviews

Reviewed April 5, 2017 via mobile

I'm a homegrown Jupiter girl that lives in Atlanta but dreams of moving back to Jupiter one day. We visit about 4 times a year and this is the first time staying at Jupiter Waterfront Inn. It's the best kept Jupiter hotel secret located directly on the intercostal waters with breathtaking views. The hotel staff is super friendly and the rooms are very comfortable. We plan to make this our "go to" Jupiter hotel.

Stayed: April 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank Allielovespink
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WaterfrontDreams, Front Office Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 7, 2017

Dear Allielovespink: Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and were able to enjoy the "breathtaking views" on the intracoastal waters. It is great that you plan to make our inn your "go to" hotel when in this area. See you next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2017

Cute, clean, beachy hotel with a great staff (Sara at front desk, perfect). Love the fact that it is NOT a chain hotel and the owner really cares about the whole package you get as a guest. Hate to say how great it is as too many other people will want to try it out. BUT it was perfect for a girl's weekend, family weekend, romantic weekend, you name it, they have it covered.

Room Tip: All rooms have a view of the intercoastal waterway and pool. Don't think there is a bad room th...
  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lethom2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WaterfrontDreams, Front Office Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2017

Dear lethom2017: We really appreciate you taking the time to review your recent stay at our Inn. All of our staff work hard to ensure that our guests stay is a comfortable , pleasant experience. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2017

My wife and I stayed two nights while in Florida for NY Mets Spring Training. The hotel was exactly as advertised on Trip Advisor. Convenient location, very well maintained and excellent views of the Intercoastal. The hosts were polite and provided an excellent dinner recommendation (see: The Food Shack). It's a bit pricey, but worth every penny.

Room Tip: All rooms face the waterfront
  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GNussen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WaterfrontDreams, Front Office Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2017

Dear GNussen: Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our Inn. We enjoy our baseball fans here for spring training. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again when you are in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2017

My husband and I loved this resort! The room was large with a wonderful waterfront view. We were within walking distance of a perfect souvenir shop and a Tiki bar with live music. There were a variety of restaurants close by and all on the water. Sara at the front desk was the sweetest. I totally recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: We had a room with our own Jacuzzi tub. Bonus!
  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Cindy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WaterfrontDreams, Front Office Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2017

Dear Cindy S: We are so glad that you and your husband enjoyed your recent stay with us. It is great that you were able to enjoy the "wonderful" view and that you got to explore and ejoy the nearby area. We appreciate you taking the time to review your stay and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jupiter
6.7 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter
5.3 km away
Best Western Intracoastal Inn
4.3 km away
La Quinta Inn Jupiter
La Quinta Inn Jupiter
#8 of 10 in Jupiter
433 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.8 km away
Courtyard Palm Beach Jupiter
6.8 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter
10.8 km away
Holiday Inn Express North Palm Beach - Oceanview
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jupiter Waterfront Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jupiter Waterfront Inn

Address: 18903 SE Federal Hwy, Jupiter, FL 33469-1715
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Jupiter
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Jupiter
#1 Family Hotel in Jupiter
#3 Business Hotel in Jupiter
Price Range: ₱5,812 - ₱14,836 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Jupiter Waterfront Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 38
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located on the beautiful Intracoastal Waterway with views across the water to Jupiter Island's nature conservancy, our newly renovated gem of an inn will embrace you with spacious rooms and gracious hospitality. We offer you the best of the Old Florida experience, offering visitors an array of natural pleasures - the beautiful blue sea, white sandy beaches, plentiful fishing and diving grounds, majestic bird and animal life, fun boating and idyllic sunny days spent beachcombing, relaxing and enjoying friends and family! Add to this all the excitement of the nearby Jupiter and Palm Beach attractions - world class golf courses, spring training baseball, motorsports, fishing tournaments, art festivals, a wide range of nightlife, elegant shopping for everything under the sun, and a dazzling selection of restaurants to satisfy your culinary cravings! It’s why the Palm Beaches are known for “The Best of Everything."The beautiful ambiance uniquely found at the Jupiter Waterfront Inn is thoughtfully combined with modern hotel accommodations and technological features to meet all your vacation needs. You'll enjoy the comfort found in our 38 water view suites, 10 with Jacuzzis, all with 42" flat screen tvs, wireless internet and refrigerator. You'll feel yourself relax completely on our sundeck with large, heated pool and spa overlooking a spectacular view of the Intracoastal and our 240-foot fishing pier. Our peaceful and friendly setting provide you the perfect base to enjoy the best of our area! Intimate enough to feel warm and inviting, spacious enough to offer a sense of privacy and loaded with features you don't find in many inns this size, our best feature is the fabulous view you enjoy from the comfort of your room! From the brilliance of the morning's dawn, to the interest provided by boats and birds gliding by, to the rich colors and sheer beauty of the evening sky, this ever-changing panorama is yours.All of our accommodations provide for your conveniences and comforts. Enjoy a full day exploring the area or soaking up the sun on the beach, then settle into one of our spacious guest rooms for the night. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and Expedia so you can book your Jupiter Waterfront Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jupiter Waterfront Hotel Jupiter

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing