We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Best Western Intracoastal Inn(Jupiter)(Great Value!)
US$130
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
US$105
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter(Jupiter)(Great Value!)
US$109
US$93
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$296
US$212
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$220
US$176
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens(Palm Beach Gardens)(Great Value!)
US$159
US$132
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (747)
Filter reviews
747 results
Traveler rating
579
138
21
7
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
579
138
21
7
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot tubcontinental breakfastview of the waterfishing pierintracoastal waterwayclean roomsroom was largeold floridathe inter coastalhidden gemwonderful stayoatmealwedding weekendshort drivethe entire staffstaff was very friendly and helpfulgreat room
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
93 - 98 of 747 reviews
Reviewed April 2, 2017

My husband and I loved this resort! The room was large with a wonderful waterfront view. We were within walking distance of a perfect souvenir shop and a Tiki bar with live music. There were a variety of restaurants close by and all on the water. Sara at the front desk was the sweetest. I totally recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: We had a room with our own Jacuzzi tub. Bonus!
  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Cindy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WaterfrontDreams, Front Office Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2017

Dear Cindy S: We are so glad that you and your husband enjoyed your recent stay with us. It is great that you were able to enjoy the "wonderful" view and that you got to explore and ejoy the nearby area. We appreciate you taking the time to review your stay and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2017 via mobile

We came for Cardinals Spring Training and thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Jupiter Waterfront Inn. The location was convenient and the view was beautiful. The placement of the TV in the king suite is quite awkward, but we didn't travel to Florida to watch television! Sara was as nice as could be. Looking forward to returning next year!

Stayed: March 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank teamtez2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WaterfrontDreams, Front Office Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 1, 2017

Dear teamtez2: Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our inn. We love to have the baseball fans stay with us. We are glad that you got to enjoy the view and that you "thoroughly" enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again next year. Have a wonderful year!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2017

Simple lodgings, beautiful view, great pool, and wonderful staff. I wouldn't count on breakfast if you're a big breakfast eater. Not a lot of choice. A Plus is that there is 24 hour coffee! We enjoyed our stay and will return.

Room Tip: Ask for a view of the water and pool.
  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank momphd2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WaterfrontDreams, Front Office Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this reviewResponded March 21, 2017

Dear momphd2: We are glad you enjoyed your recent stay with us and we thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad you enjoyed "the beautiful view, great pool and the staff." We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2017

What a great last minute fine!
Super clean rooms, enjoyed the extra room of a couch, table and chairs and small fridge - sure missed a coffee pot - but there was coffee in the lobby. Beach towels and blow dryers were available to check out - They even loaned us wine glasses for the week!!
Great deck off the room looking over the pool and the inter-coastal waterway. Pool and hot tub - super clean!!
The staff was extremely friendly and full of great recommendations of restaurants. Perfect location to all we wanted to do in Jupiter!!

  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank kathyshelton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WaterfrontDreams, Front Office Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this reviewResponded March 21, 2017

Dear kathyshelton: Thank you for choosing to stay at our Inn at "the last minute." We are glad that you enjoyed your room, the pool, the view and the surrounding area. Our staff works hard to make sure that our guests have a comfortable, enjoyable stay. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. We do hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2017

Terrific little place right on the water!

The staff was fantastic. Bob really made us feel welcome from the start. The room was very nice and clean.

We liked the location, although there isn't much within walking distance.

  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank James M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WaterfrontDreams, Front Office Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this reviewResponded March 21, 2017

Dear James M: Thank you for taking time out to review your recent stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We do hope that you will come and stay with us again when you are in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews