We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Convenient location...exactly as advertised”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Jupiter
Certificate of Excellence
Wyckoff, New Jersey
Level Contributor
56 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Convenient location...exactly as advertised”
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My wife and I stayed two nights while in Florida for NY Mets Spring Training. The hotel was exactly as advertised on Trip Advisor. Convenient location, very well maintained and excellent views of the Intercoastal. The hosts were polite and provided an excellent dinner recommendation (see: The Food Shack). It's a bit pricey, but worth every penny.

Room Tip: All rooms face the waterfront
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank GNussen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WaterfrontDreams, Front Office Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this review, 3 weeks ago
Dear GNussen: Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our Inn. We enjoy our baseball fans here for spring training. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again when you are in the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

662 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    504
    130
    20
    6
    2
See reviews for
211
258
30
51
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (199)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Lodi, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My husband and I loved this resort! The room was large with a wonderful waterfront view. We were within walking distance of a perfect souvenir shop and a Tiki bar with live music. There were a variety of restaurants close by and all on the water. Sara at the front desk was the sweetest. I totally recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: We had a room with our own Jacuzzi tub. Bonus!
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Cindy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WaterfrontDreams, Front Office Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this review, 3 weeks ago
Dear Cindy S: We are so glad that you and your husband enjoyed your recent stay with us. It is great that you were able to enjoy the "wonderful" view and that you got to explore and ejoy the nearby area. We appreciate you taking the time to review your stay and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
22 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We came for Cardinals Spring Training and thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Jupiter Waterfront Inn. The location was convenient and the view was beautiful. The placement of the TV in the king suite is quite awkward, but we didn't travel to Florida to watch television! Sara was as nice as could be. Looking forward to returning next year!

Stayed March 2017, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank teamtez2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WaterfrontDreams, Front Office Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this review, 3 weeks ago
Dear teamtez2: Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our inn. We love to have the baseball fans stay with us. We are glad that you got to enjoy the view and that you "thoroughly" enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again next year. Have a wonderful year!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rochester, Illinois
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Simple lodgings, beautiful view, great pool, and wonderful staff. I wouldn't count on breakfast if you're a big breakfast eater. Not a lot of choice. A Plus is that there is 24 hour coffee! We enjoyed our stay and will return.

Room Tip: Ask for a view of the water and pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank momphd2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WaterfrontDreams, Front Office Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this review, 4 weeks ago
Dear momphd2: We are glad you enjoyed your recent stay with us and we thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad you enjoyed "the beautiful view, great pool and the staff." We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

What a great last minute fine!
Super clean rooms, enjoyed the extra room of a couch, table and chairs and small fridge - sure missed a coffee pot - but there was coffee in the lobby. Beach towels and blow dryers were available to check out - They even loaned us wine glasses for the week!!
Great deck off the room looking over the pool and the inter-coastal waterway. Pool and hot tub - super clean!!
The staff was extremely friendly and full of great recommendations of restaurants. Perfect location to all we wanted to do in Jupiter!!

  • Stayed March 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank kathyshelton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WaterfrontDreams, Front Office Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this review, 4 weeks ago
Dear kathyshelton: Thank you for choosing to stay at our Inn at "the last minute." We are glad that you enjoyed your room, the pool, the view and the surrounding area. Our staff works hard to make sure that our guests have a comfortable, enjoyable stay. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. We do hope to see you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jupiter
6.7 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter
5.3 km away
BEST WESTERN Intracoastal Inn
6.8 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.8 km away
Courtyard Palm Beach Jupiter
4.3 km away
La Quinta Inn Jupiter
La Quinta Inn Jupiter
#8 of 10 in Jupiter
404 reviews
11.1 km away
Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jupiter Waterfront Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jupiter Waterfront Inn

Property: Jupiter Waterfront Inn
Address: 18903 SE Federal Highway, Jupiter, FL 33469
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Jupiter
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Jupiter
#1 Family Hotel in Jupiter
#3 Business Hotel in Jupiter
Price range (per night): ₱6,532 - ₱10,969
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Jupiter Waterfront Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 38
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located on the beautiful Intracoastal Waterway with views across the water to Jupiter Island's nature conservancy, our newly renovated gem of an inn will embrace you with spacious rooms and gracious hospitality. We offer you the best of the Old Florida experience, offering visitors an array of natural pleasures - the beautiful blue sea, white sandy beaches, plentiful fishing and diving grounds, majestic bird and animal life, fun boating and idyllic sunny days spent beachcombing, relaxing and enjoying friends and family! Add to this all the excitement of the nearby Jupiter and Palm Beach attractions - world class golf courses, spring training baseball, motorsports, fishing tournaments, art festivals, a wide range of nightlife, elegant shopping for everything under the sun, and a dazzling selection of restaurants to satisfy your culinary cravings! It’s why the Palm Beaches are known for “The Best of Everything."The beautiful ambiance uniquely found at the Jupiter Waterfront Inn is thoughtfully combined with modern hotel accommodations and technological features to meet all your vacation needs. You'll enjoy the comfort found in our 38 water view suites, 10 with Jacuzzis, all with 42" flat screen tvs, wireless internet and refrigerator. You'll feel yourself relax completely on our sundeck with large, heated pool and spa overlooking a spectacular view of the Intracoastal and our 240-foot fishing pier. Our peaceful and friendly setting provide you the perfect base to enjoy the best of our area! Intimate enough to feel warm and inviting, spacious enough to offer a sense of privacy and loaded with features you don't find in many inns this size, our best feature is the fabulous view you enjoy from the comfort of your room! From the brilliance of the morning's dawn, to the interest provided by boats and birds gliding by, to the rich colors and sheer beauty of the evening sky, this ever-changing panorama is yours.All of our accommodations provide for your conveniences and comforts. Enjoy a full day exploring the area or soaking up the sun on the beach, then settle into one of our spacious guest rooms for the night. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia and HotelQuickly so you can book your Jupiter Waterfront Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jupiter Waterfront Hotel Jupiter

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing