We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Intracoastal Inn(Jupiter)(Great Value!)
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn & Suites(Jupiter)(Great Value!)
US$101
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
US$118
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$220
US$176
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$249
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens(Palm Beach Gardens)(Great Value!)
US$179
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach(Juno Beach)(Great Value!)
US$111
US$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (749)
Filter reviews
749 results
Traveler rating
581
138
21
7
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
581
138
21
7
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot tubcontinental breakfastview of the waterfishing pierintracoastal waterwayclean roomsroom was largeold floridathe inter coastalhidden gemwonderful stayoatmealwedding weekendshort drivethe entire staffstaff was very friendly and helpfulgreat room
Filter
Updating list...
104 - 109 of 749 reviews
Reviewed 19 February 2017 via mobile

My wife and I jumped in the car with no reservations and said let's drive till we get tired. Found a quaint, independent hotel with great amenities. Great room, exceptional view of the river and nice pool.
Highly recommend!

Stayed: February 2017, traveled as a couple
2  Thank Carrigan1130
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WaterfrontDreams, Front Office Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2017

Dear Carrigan1130: Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay at the Inn. We are happy that you enjoyed your room and the "exceptional" view. We are glad that you would recommend our Inn to others. We hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 February 2017

We only stayed here for two nights but would do it again if we are in Jupiter. The location was good, the staff was friendly, the room was clean and the view was nice (we even got to see 2 dolphins and some pretty fish swimming near the pier).

  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cindi C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WaterfrontDreams, Front Office Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2017

Dear Cindi C: Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our Inn. We are blad that you enjoyed your stay. How wonderful that you got to see dolphins swimming in the intracoastal waterway!! We look forward to seeing you again next time you are in the Jupiter area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 February 2017

Had a wonderful stay from check in (Bob was fantastic throughout our stay) and checkout! Very clean and great location. Close to restaurants, night life and shopping. Will definitely try to make it back!

  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank pattygrab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WaterfrontDreams, Front Office Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2017

Dear pattygrab: We are so glad that you had a "wonderful" stay at our Inn. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. Thank you for your shout out to Bob! All of our staff work hard at making sure that our guests are comfortable and have a pleasant stay. We do hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 February 2017

On a motorcycle trip in January, this was our selected stop for the night. What a pick.
The place is beautiful and clean. The staff went out of their way to please. We had a King sized room that came with a Jacuzzi. The Hotel is located on the bay and situated so the Sunrises are spectacular. It is within shopping distance of a Supermarket and restaurants are near by. Don't miss a great breakfast place just up the road to the North called Harry and the Natives.

  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PARKFAM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WaterfrontDreams, Front Office Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2017

Dear PARKFAM: Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our Inn. We appreciate it and value our guests feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your Jacuzzi Suite and the spectacular sunrise. We hope that if you take another motorcycle trip in this area that you will come and stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 February 2017

The JWI is a sweet slice of heaven on Earth. One couldn't ask for a more homey comfortable, clean, finely trimmed grounds along with an efficient super friendly manager and excellent housekeepers. The gorgeous sun rises on a beautiful skyline of the Intracoastal waterway and moored motored & sailboats. A million dollar view for a great price and excellent service. A true gem to lay back and soak up the sun & hospitality with Southern charm. Tell them Cyd from Vermont said a must stay Hotel experience of sweet old Florida.

Room Tip: million dollar view from every room
  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cyd I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WaterfrontDreams, Front Office Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2017

Dear Cyd I: It was so nice to see you again and have you stay at the Inn. We appreciate your very kind review. We are so glad that you enjoyed the "million dollar view"of the intracoastal waterway. We do hope that you had a safe trip home to Vermont . We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews