We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wow! ”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Jupiter
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 19, 2017 via mobile

My wife and I jumped in the car with no reservations and said let's drive till we get tired. Found a quaint, independent hotel with great amenities. Great room, exceptional view of the river and nice pool.
Highly recommend!

Stayed: February 2017, traveled as a couple
2  Thank Carrigan1130
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WaterfrontDreams, Front Office Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this reviewResponded February 21, 2017

Dear Carrigan1130: Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay at the Inn. We are happy that you enjoyed your room and the "exceptional" view. We are glad that you would recommend our Inn to others. We hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (718)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

77 - 81 of 719 reviews

Reviewed February 19, 2017

We only stayed here for two nights but would do it again if we are in Jupiter. The location was good, the staff was friendly, the room was clean and the view was nice (we even got to see 2 dolphins and some pretty fish swimming near the pier).

  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cindi C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WaterfrontDreams, Front Office Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this reviewResponded February 20, 2017

Dear Cindi C: Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our Inn. We are blad that you enjoyed your stay. How wonderful that you got to see dolphins swimming in the intracoastal waterway!! We look forward to seeing you again next time you are in the Jupiter area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2017

Had a wonderful stay from check in (Bob was fantastic throughout our stay) and checkout! Very clean and great location. Close to restaurants, night life and shopping. Will definitely try to make it back!

  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank pattygrab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WaterfrontDreams, Front Office Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this reviewResponded February 17, 2017

Dear pattygrab: We are so glad that you had a "wonderful" stay at our Inn. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. Thank you for your shout out to Bob! All of our staff work hard at making sure that our guests are comfortable and have a pleasant stay. We do hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2017

On a motorcycle trip in January, this was our selected stop for the night. What a pick.
The place is beautiful and clean. The staff went out of their way to please. We had a King sized room that came with a Jacuzzi. The Hotel is located on the bay and situated so the Sunrises are spectacular. It is within shopping distance of a Supermarket and restaurants are near by. Don't miss a great breakfast place just up the road to the North called Harry and the Natives.

  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PARKFAM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WaterfrontDreams, Front Office Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this reviewResponded February 15, 2017

Dear PARKFAM: Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our Inn. We appreciate it and value our guests feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your Jacuzzi Suite and the spectacular sunrise. We hope that if you take another motorcycle trip in this area that you will come and stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2017

The JWI is a sweet slice of heaven on Earth. One couldn't ask for a more homey comfortable, clean, finely trimmed grounds along with an efficient super friendly manager and excellent housekeepers. The gorgeous sun rises on a beautiful skyline of the Intracoastal waterway and moored motored & sailboats. A million dollar view for a great price and excellent service. A true gem to lay back and soak up the sun & hospitality with Southern charm. Tell them Cyd from Vermont said a must stay Hotel experience of sweet old Florida.

Room Tip: million dollar view from every room
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cyd I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WaterfrontDreams, Front Office Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this reviewResponded February 10, 2017

Dear Cyd I: It was so nice to see you again and have you stay at the Inn. We appreciate your very kind review. We are so glad that you enjoyed the "million dollar view"of the intracoastal waterway. We do hope that you had a safe trip home to Vermont . We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jupiter
6.8 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter
6.7 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter
5.3 km away
Best Western Intracoastal Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.8 km away
Courtyard Palm Beach Jupiter
4.3 km away
La Quinta Inn Jupiter
La Quinta Inn Jupiter
#8 of 10 in Jupiter
444 reviews
10.8 km away
Holiday Inn Express North Palm Beach - Oceanview
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jupiter Waterfront Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jupiter Waterfront Inn

Address: 18903 SE Federal Hwy, Jupiter, FL 33469-1715
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Jupiter
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Jupiter
#1 Romantic Hotel in Jupiter
#1 Family Hotel in Jupiter
#3 Business Hotel in Jupiter
Price Range: ₱7,273 - ₱15,961 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Jupiter Waterfront Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 38
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located on the beautiful Intracoastal Waterway with views across the water to Jupiter Island's nature conservancy, our newly renovated gem of an inn will embrace you with spacious rooms and gracious hospitality. We offer you the best of the Old Florida experience, offering visitors an array of natural pleasures - the beautiful blue sea, white sandy beaches, plentiful fishing and diving grounds, majestic bird and animal life, fun boating and idyllic sunny days spent beachcombing, relaxing and enjoying friends and family! Add to this all the excitement of the nearby Jupiter and Palm Beach attractions - world class golf courses, spring training baseball, motorsports, fishing tournaments, art festivals, a wide range of nightlife, elegant shopping for everything under the sun, and a dazzling selection of restaurants to satisfy your culinary cravings! It’s why the Palm Beaches are known for “The Best of Everything."The beautiful ambiance uniquely found at the Jupiter Waterfront Inn is thoughtfully combined with modern hotel accommodations and technological features to meet all your vacation needs. You'll enjoy the comfort found in our 38 water view suites, 10 with Jacuzzis, all with 42" flat screen tvs, wireless internet and refrigerator. You'll feel yourself relax completely on our sundeck with large, heated pool and spa overlooking a spectacular view of the Intracoastal and our 240-foot fishing pier. Our peaceful and friendly setting provide you the perfect base to enjoy the best of our area! Intimate enough to feel warm and inviting, spacious enough to offer a sense of privacy and loaded with features you don't find in many inns this size, our best feature is the fabulous view you enjoy from the comfort of your room! From the brilliance of the morning's dawn, to the interest provided by boats and birds gliding by, to the rich colors and sheer beauty of the evening sky, this ever-changing panorama is yours.All of our accommodations provide for your conveniences and comforts. Enjoy a full day exploring the area or soaking up the sun on the beach, then settle into one of our spacious guest rooms for the night. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia and Hotels.com so you can book your Jupiter Waterfront Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jupiter Waterfront Hotel Jupiter

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing