We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Nice Great Value”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Jupiter
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 1, 2017

If your looking for a quiet hotel to relax at that is a short distance to a number of restaurants and activities you should consider the Jupiter Waterfront Inn, Very clean with a nice staff, Every room has a nice sunrise view.

Room Tip: They all are good. All first floor rooms open to the pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Jim D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WaterfrontDreams, Front Office Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this reviewResponded February 3, 2017

Dear Jim D: Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay with us. We are glad that you were able to experience one of our "nice" sunrises. It is great that you were able to get out and explore our nearby restaurants and our local attractions. We do hope that when you are in the area again you will choose to stay with us at the Inn.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (719)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

85 - 89 of 719 reviews

Reviewed February 1, 2017 via mobile

The rooms at large clean w/frig nice TV. There is no beach just harbor. No kitchenette in room pool is 4ft hot tub is nice. Parking is limited but easy to find the area is nice and quite. Staff is very helpful and friendly would stay again

Stayed: January 2017, traveled as a couple
2  Thank James S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WaterfrontDreams, Front Office Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this reviewResponded February 3, 2017

Dear James S: We are happy that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We thank you for taking the time to write a review. We look forward to seeing you again when you are in the Jupiter area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 30, 2017

We had a great stay at Jupiter Waterfront Inn. A small hotel right on the Intracoastal, with our back sliding doors opening to a view of the water, the pool and hot tub. The rooms were immaculate, the bed very comfortable, and the staff friendly and helpful. We had a huge jacuzzi in our room, which easily fit two. There was 40+ group of people staying for a family wedding and we were concerned it would be noisy, but the rooms were extremely quiet. We couldn't hear anything from next door. I would highly recommend.

Room Tip: If you get a first floor room, you can walk directly to the pool from the room and still have a grea...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank CindyD307
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WaterfrontDreams, Front Office Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this reviewResponded February 1, 2017

Dear Cindy D: Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your Jacuzzi Suite. We are glad that you were able to enjoy the view and the pool and the outdoor hot tub. It is great that you had a "great" stay and we are happy that you will recommend our inn to others. We do hope that you will come and stay with us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2017 via mobile

Awesome is an understatement for our stay! Wonderful staff, extremely clean and comfortable. The view is beautiful! The pier was an added plus to our stay. Saw many fish and even a Manatee and her baby. Such a magical place. Will definitely stay here again!

Stayed: January 2017, traveled as a couple
2  Thank Stacey C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WaterfrontDreams, Front Office Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this reviewResponded January 29, 2017

Dear Stacey C: Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are delighted that you had an "awesome" stay. It is great that you got to see a Manatee and her baby. How exciting! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 27, 2017 via mobile

Found on Trip advisor on the way through from Key West the SC. Very hospitable, clean and convenient. Definitely would recommend. Close to a number of nice restaurants and a great view on the harbor. The free breakfast was a bit limited, could have had some fruit and a few more choices. But overall a good place for an overnight.

Stayed: January 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Charles J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WaterfrontDreams, Front Office Manager at Jupiter Waterfront Inn, responded to this reviewResponded January 28, 2017

Dear Charles J: Thank you for finding us on Trip Advisor and staying with us on your way from Key West to SC. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and would recommend us to others. It is great that you were able to enjoy some our nearby restaurants. We do hope that when you are in this area again that you will come and stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jupiter
6.8 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter
6.7 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter
5.3 km away
Best Western Intracoastal Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.8 km away
Courtyard Palm Beach Jupiter
4.3 km away
La Quinta Inn Jupiter
La Quinta Inn Jupiter
#8 of 10 in Jupiter
445 reviews
10.8 km away
Holiday Inn Express North Palm Beach - Oceanview
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jupiter Waterfront Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jupiter Waterfront Inn

Address: 18903 SE Federal Hwy, Jupiter, FL 33469-1715
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Jupiter
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Jupiter
#1 Best Value Hotel in Jupiter
#1 Family Hotel in Jupiter
#3 Business Hotel in Jupiter
Price Range: ₱7,273 - ₱15,961 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Jupiter Waterfront Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 38
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located on the beautiful Intracoastal Waterway with views across the water to Jupiter Island's nature conservancy, our newly renovated gem of an inn will embrace you with spacious rooms and gracious hospitality. We offer you the best of the Old Florida experience, offering visitors an array of natural pleasures - the beautiful blue sea, white sandy beaches, plentiful fishing and diving grounds, majestic bird and animal life, fun boating and idyllic sunny days spent beachcombing, relaxing and enjoying friends and family! Add to this all the excitement of the nearby Jupiter and Palm Beach attractions - world class golf courses, spring training baseball, motorsports, fishing tournaments, art festivals, a wide range of nightlife, elegant shopping for everything under the sun, and a dazzling selection of restaurants to satisfy your culinary cravings! It’s why the Palm Beaches are known for “The Best of Everything."The beautiful ambiance uniquely found at the Jupiter Waterfront Inn is thoughtfully combined with modern hotel accommodations and technological features to meet all your vacation needs. You'll enjoy the comfort found in our 38 water view suites, 10 with Jacuzzis, all with 42" flat screen tvs, wireless internet and refrigerator. You'll feel yourself relax completely on our sundeck with large, heated pool and spa overlooking a spectacular view of the Intracoastal and our 240-foot fishing pier. Our peaceful and friendly setting provide you the perfect base to enjoy the best of our area! Intimate enough to feel warm and inviting, spacious enough to offer a sense of privacy and loaded with features you don't find in many inns this size, our best feature is the fabulous view you enjoy from the comfort of your room! From the brilliance of the morning's dawn, to the interest provided by boats and birds gliding by, to the rich colors and sheer beauty of the evening sky, this ever-changing panorama is yours.All of our accommodations provide for your conveniences and comforts. Enjoy a full day exploring the area or soaking up the sun on the beach, then settle into one of our spacious guest rooms for the night. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia and Hotels.com so you can book your Jupiter Waterfront Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jupiter Waterfront Hotel Jupiter

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing