We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (49)
Filter reviews
50 results
Traveler rating
49
0
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
49
0
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews infinity pool exercise room motor coach dog park club house and pool high end card room large sites relaxing area comfortable environment easy access in season other guests great place to stay jupiter area clubhouse landscaping
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 50 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Modern, well kept and upbeat RV Resort with all of the amenities desired! Quiet setting, easy access and great staff. Enjoyed our two week stay - hassle free and we loved the food truck nights - a great touch after spending the day on our boat!

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank UpstateNY790
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 January 2021 via mobile

What a wonderful visit to PBMR. The resort is the most beautiful we have ever stayed at and the clubhouse looks like a country club clubhouse. It is also located in a wonderful location, tucked away but still fairly close to grocery store and restaurants. We hope to come back soon!

Date of stay: January 2021
Thank Robert F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 January 2021

We have been RVing for 25 years and have had our share of pretend 5 star resorts. Well fear no more cuz this resort is a 5+. The Club house is so beautiful that I am decorating my new home with many of their floors/furniture. Lovely pool/spa/bathrooms/fitness room. You will not be disappointed.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank holly224
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 January 2021 via mobile

This place is gorgeous! When we first started coming they were struggling. I think they were bought out or something. The current owner keeps it at top notch! Everything is pristine always. So peaceful and everyone is always so nice. Clubhouse is amazing! Sparkling restrooms and changing area. The place is gated so we always feel safe. They are having food trucks and vendors in again. My hubby works in south flordia every month or so and this is where we love to stay!!!

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank LisaT365
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 December 2020

No roughing it here....This is a high-end Class A resort. We had a short stay for a birthday celebration. Very relaxing and well kept. Beautiful clubhouse with exceptionally clean baths and pristine infinity pool. Would highly recommend for anyone who wants an exceptional experience and amenities.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank drdon02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelly Perry Ochs, Guest Services / Front Office at Palm Beach Motorcoach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you so much for your very wonderful review! Palm Beach Motorcoach Resort is appreciative. We hope to continue providing a luxury resort for our guests and owners. We hope to see you again in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews