We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Girls night out!40th Birthday!”

Aqua Prime Seafood & Steaks
Reserve with OpenTable
Aqua Prime Seafood & Steaks is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$50
Cuisines: American, Seafood, Steakhouse, Wine Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Late Night, Reservations
Description: Enjoy seafood and steaks prepared just the way you like it. Indoor and outdoor dining with a beautiful atmosphere for dining with family to date night or just alone. Chef Jason S. Vargo has daily features to add to a beautiful daily menu.
Reviewed 4 November 2018 via mobile

Great food and drinks! Great environment. Listening to Dave Matthews music played by band singer with good service:)

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Ines P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (767)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 768 reviews

Reviewed 4 November 2018 via mobile

Great food! Calamari, kabob, and shrimp were all delicious! Great service too! We would come back for sure!

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Escape14802835084
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 October 2018 via mobile

We were given a gift voucher as a wedding gift so we had nothing to lose. And we definitely didn’t lose!!
What an amazing place. Our server MORIAH D was so helpful and knowledgable we were able to choose our meal with ease.
Smoked brisket flatbread and pan seared scallops followed by smoked brisket and salmon, we attempted a white and dark chocolate mousse cake but it defeated us.
Every item was perfect and beautifully presented.
Once again, thank you MORIAH D.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank David W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 October 2018 via mobile

Moriah was an awesome server and the scallops, carpaccio and flatbread was amazing. The Mango Mohito was to die for!!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Kandy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 October 2018 via mobile

Seating outside is a very nice atmosphere even without a water view. Service is fantastic and beer on tap is quality. We had exceptional service from Moriah and will definitely come back.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Jonathan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Aqua Prime Seafood & Steaks also viewed

 
Indian Shores, FL
 

Been to Aqua Prime Seafood & Steaks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing