We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Caribbean Resort by the Ocean(Hollywood)(Great Value!)
US$174
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Circ Hotel(Hollywood)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 07/25
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Caribbean Resort Suites(Hollywood)(Great Value!)
US$133
US$83
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Book now, pay at stay
US$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beach Rooms Inn - Hollywood Beach(Hollywood)(Great Value!)
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Free cancellation until 07/28
US$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Adobe Hacienda Motel(Hollywood)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 07/27
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$155
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$53
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$61/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 07/23
Book now, pay at stay
US$261
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Reviews (3,175)
Filter reviews
3,175 results
Traveler rating
1,350
1,039
471
171
144
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,350
1,039
471
171
144
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdouble treefront deskhollywood beachpool areawater taxiintercoastal waterwaytrolley stopself parkingthe inter coastalcorner roomgreat poolaventura mallbeach accesshotel restaurantfridge and microwaveper daypalm trees
Filter
Updating list...
272 - 277 of 3,175 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

Booked Dbletree for a staycation for my husbands bday and plan to have my family relax at the pool on Easter Sunday. CHECK IN was a bit lengthy as it seemed many rooms were not ready .. The room was nice and clean but I did not appreciate the view of the parking lot. All hotel employees were extremely sweet but it was Travis Robinson in food & Beverage that Went OVER and ABOVE to make sure that we would have no problem enjoying our Sunday brunch and day at the pool! THANK YOU Travis !!

Nice pool area , great help at the tiki hut and all in all a great success!

Stayed: April 2018, traveled with family
Thank Cohengayle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
00gc, General Manager at DoubleTree Resort by Hilton Hollywood Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Cohen, thank you for your remarks regarding your staycation at DoubleTree Resort by Hilton Hollywood Beach. We are thrilled you chose us for your husband's birthday celebration, and we will certainly share your praises with Travis, who made your visit perfect for the occasion. He will be motivated by your feedback. Thanks again, and we look forward to welcoming you back.

Sincerely,
Saner Unal
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Comfortable room, not the best location BUT !!!! the worst service I ever experienced and definitely unexpected and unacceptable from a Hilton brand property. Staff is their ' comfort zone " serving almost under protest. Hilton , it's all about customer / guest experience , there are so many alternative out there. I will choose one of the Hyatt , ,Marriott or Ritz property at the same price range at any given time not to mention many other oprions you have even in this area. , The staff and mid managment needs a serious shake up. What a disappointment, Poor gym.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Alon C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
00gc, General Manager at DoubleTree Resort by Hilton Hollywood Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Thank you for taking time to review our hotel, Alon C. We apologize for poor service received from our staff. We will share your feedback with our team and discuss ways to improve our service to our guests. We hope you will stay with us another time for a more satisfying experience.

Sincerely,
Saner Unal
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 April 2018

Sean, Evelyn and Frank are the best there is and the rooms are large. Construction going on next door but laying at pool by intercoastal was the best. The staff at pool and Tiki Hut great! The valet service top notch.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank cfisher92813
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
00gc, General Manager at DoubleTree Resort by Hilton Hollywood Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Thank you for choosing the DoubleTree Resort by Hilton Hollywood Beach and sharing your great experience. We are so happy you and your partner were impressed with all our service and facilities and that we were able to provide you an amazing stay. Your compliments will be shared with my team, especially with Sean, Evelyn and Frank for a job well done and all of us look forward to welcoming you both back soon.

Sincerely,
Saner Unal
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

Love the pool and tiki bar on the intercoastal. The hotel provides towels you can bring to beach. Short walk to beach. Lots to do in the area. Great breakfast and service from Jackie and Eduardo. Would definitely return!

Stayed: April 2018, traveled with family
Thank Linda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
00gc, General Manager at DoubleTree Resort by Hilton Hollywood Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Linda, thank you for your remarks regarding your stay at DoubleTree Resort by Hilton Hollywood Beach. We will certainly share your praises with Jackie and Eduardo. They will be thrilled by your feedback. Thanks again for staying with us and we hope to welcome you back soon.

Sincerely,
Saner Unal
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

A friend of mine and I went on a quick weekend getaway and booked this hotel last minute. It’s been great! The beds are super comfortable, super clean, and staff is SUPER friendly especially Joe the Concierge and Ian the Bartender! Both offered excellent customer service with a happy heart and a friendly face! A great way to make out of towner’s feel welcome!

Stayed: April 2018, traveled with friends
Thank Jana B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
00gc, General Manager at DoubleTree Resort by Hilton Hollywood Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Jana, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We love knowing that the attentive service provided by Joe and Lan went a long way in making your stay so memorable. Reviews like yours mean the world to our associates and we will share your comments with them. We look forward to your next stay at DoubleTree Resort by Hilton Hollywood Beach. Thanks again.

Sincerely,
Saner Unal,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews