We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
ZenHotels.com
Lol.travel
FindHotel
Booking.com
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 14 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (20)
Filter reviews
20 results
Traveler rating
12
3
5
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
12
3
5
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 20 reviews
Reviewed 20 December 2020

It's a cute place. Great location. They did wonders with the decor to make it look a bit south beach miami. We booked based on the $49 rate mid-week. But there is a $16 parking fee and a resort fee also so it is not the deal you think it is. Also they give a free Fake margarita if you leave a 5 star review. I say fake because the attached restaurant has a beer/wine license only so it's made with wine. It's a good budget motel, well decorated but know you are paying more than the posted rate.

Date of stay: November 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sjc68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 December 2019 via mobile

The Casa del Mar was a convenient, clean apartment within short walking distance of the beach. There was convenient parking right in front of the door. We were so glad it was very clean. Unfortunately, the vertical blinds in the front room had a couple slats missing which took away some of our privacy. The area was clean and safe. We absolutely loved Hollywood.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank genek794
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 July 2019

The apartment was very nice, big and clean.Perfect location to all places that needed for vacation. Had a free private parking, own small but excellent front and back yard. Very quite neighborhood, even very close to boardwalk, many of places to eat are very close.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank zoya1002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 August 2018

Two bedrooms and two bathrooms for all of us in a quite spot close to the beach. Loved it. We'll be back next year. Clean and service responsive to our requests. Secluded courtyard. Laundry available.

Date of stay: January 2018
Thank oodude7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 April 2018 via mobile

Having looked online at the various hotels on Hollywood Beach we were unimpressed with what we’d get for our money. We came across the Casa Del Mar Apartments and ended up being very happy with our choice. The apartment was spacious, clean, on a quiet street 50 yards from the beach and our particular unit even had it’s own parking spot. Compared to a king/queen bedroom with pull out sofa, we had a full modern apartment with 2 spacious bedroom, 2 bathrooms, a living room/fully equipped kitchen. Although some of the fixtures in the apartment could do with a quick handyman visit, overall the apartment is fine and very comfortable. The quiet and efficient AC units meant that the space was pleasant.

The apartment is a 5 min walk on the board walk from the ‘action’ of the bars and restaurants and for us this turned out to be the right choice especially as some of the bars are fun but not the most ‘refined’.

We really enjoyed our stay and felt we got good value for money; it was slightly sad when it came time to leave and we had to wave good bye to ‘our’ apartment.

A very nice stay, great memories, happy family!

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank davidswaan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews