We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Great experience all around!

Such a fantastic day on the water with Capt. Tyler! I admittedly booked the tour because I knew it... read more

Reviewed yesterday
CCRgirl
Outstanding Charter

My father and I had an awesome day with Capt. Nick. Hit eight or nine different spots and he put us... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
SereneDoge
Read all 521 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Marco Island
from US$539.42
More Info
from US$90.00
More Info
from US$100.00
More Info
from US$47.08
More Info
Reviews (521)
Filter reviews
521 results
Traveler rating
515
6
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
515
6
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews captain nick snapper spanish mackerel different species of fish speckled trout marco island jack crevalle caught fish my wife and daughter dolphin friends great charter local knowledge great half day black drum morning trip red fish fish including
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 521 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Captain Tyler took us out for a half day of fishing and hooked us into fish all day. His knowledge of the Marco Island waters and guidance on fishing techniques helped us to hook into fish all day! Would HIGHLY recommend getting out with Native Guided Fishing Charters if you are in the area.

Date of experience: February 2021
1  Thank kaip732
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Captain Matthew gave our group of 6 a great experience this afternoon. We started near the big water catching sheep's head, Spanish mackerel, Jack's and Whiting. The 20 mph blow and rain did not chase us back to port and we got into the whiting and silver trout until we ran out of time.

Matthew's handiwork with the fillet knife paid huge dividends very quickly as we took our fresh caught fillets to Capri Fish House who experly prepared our bounty 5 ways with grilled, fried, jamaican jerk, blackened and sauteed.

The best 6 hours this group could have shared!

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank J3922XLrickh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Had a great time fishing with Captain Matt. Caught our limit on large Drum and caught six different species of fish on just one trip. Knowledge and understanding with helping two old dogs learn new tricks and tips in fishing. I highly recommend them if you want a serious day on the water catching fish! We had so many we had to release much more than we took home!

Date of experience: January 2021
1  Thank Explore824973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 January 2021

Great experience. Our group had ages 9 to 88 and everyone had fun. Captain Matt was patient with the kids, informative, and attentive to all. We landed enough fish for three meals.

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank gregorypA3903MC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 January 2021 via mobile

Captain’s Nick and Matt were great with my family, especially helping with the kiddos! Gave us great suggestions on other things to do and see as well.

Date of experience: January 2021
1  Thank brianu801
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews