We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$62
View Deal
Agoda.com
US$62
View Deal
ZenHotels.com
US$97
US$58
View Deal
SAVE US$39
Hotels.comUS$62
PricelineUS$62
travelup.comUS$97
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (830)
Filter reviews
830 results
Traveler rating
112
160
173
143
242
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
112
160
173
143
242
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 830 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The pool was closed, they don’t take cash, and their floors are so dirty you have to wear flip flops inside your room or your feet will be black. ALSO the bath tubs were cracking so bad that If you weren’t careful you’d cut yourself..so don’t even think about taking a bath. Also their phones didn’t work, and it smelt like cigarettes.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank stephaniepulsinelli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The Link is in a great location but, ultimately, that is all you get. The room does appear to be secure. But DO NOT walk without shoes - the floors are covered in some greasy grit which will blacken your socks. The fixtures are in need of repair or replace (rusted lamps, dead insects in lights, slimy walls in shower, cracked TV). The linens appeared to be fresh, the bed was comfortable and the refrigerator was great.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank DWSpiro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Rooms are basic and older but clean, although the physical latch lock was broken on two of the three rooms I was put in. And the crowd hanging around the hotel is a bit scary. No hot water for first 3 days, hair dryer didn’t work, no heat in room and space heater that I borrowed didn’t work (it was 57 degrees in my room). Breakfast is continental with bagel, packaged pastry, or Frosted Flakes, same each day. Luckily I was traveling alone because of the two queen beds, one was comfortable and the other had lots of squeaky springs. Most of the workers at the front desk were very nice and tried to be helpful, but overall the experience wasn’t the best.

Date of stay: February 2021
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank WP190000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Could have been much better experience. We checkin on Wednesday and we didn’t get clean linens y til the day we were leaving which is Saturday, but the my stay was ok.I think y’all should work on that and clean the bathroom a little better next time.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank odeano90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The price was cheap and the location was okay but the room was disgusting. The floor was covered in a scum. We had to wear shoes whenever we were in the room. My bottoms of my sneakers were black by the time we checked out. The shower faucet ran all night! Check-in took 35 minutes. The continental breakfast was not a normal continental breakfast. They only had old bagels and danishes.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kellybowen3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews