We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$84
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach(Deerfield Beach)(Great Value!)
US$99
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$81
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Oceanside(Deerfield Beach)
US$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$93
US$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$99/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$149
US$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Royal Blues Hotel(Deerfield Beach)
US$349
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$397/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Tropic Isle Beach Resort(Deerfield Beach)(Great Value!)
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,524)
Filter reviews
2,524 results
Traveler rating
992
724
402
214
192
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
992
724
402
214
192
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull bathroomsevening receptionfree drinkshappy hourpool areawrap around balconypretzelsmanagers receptionocean viewomeletliving roomwet barper daybreakfast buffetself parkingcocktail hourfamily vacation
Filter
Updating list...
143 - 148 of 2,524 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018

The room was nice but not all of them have a good view or a balcony. A bit run-down but a very busy hotel so we expected that. The breakfast was wonderful--it's amazing they were able to keep up the food supply with the huge volume of guests. Happy Hour was fabulous and BT's restaurant was quite good. Pool was nice. Staff could have been a little friendlier/more engaging but several very nice ones stood out.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank catherinefN1634UL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 April 2018

This was our first, and probably last stay here. We choose Embassy suites, because of the awesome location, and the fact that it's a Hilton property, sadly the hotel seems to count on their location to bring people in. The room we had(332) was dirty, carpet fraying at entrance to bathroom, with the carpet strip poking up, the protective cover off the handicap grab rail, and the escutcheon plate off behind shower head, and so on. The hotel itself, appears very rundown in general. Caught the bartender putting the wrong alcohol in the drinks, he did correct it when I pointed it out. The reception was a joke, just chips and salsa, if you can't do it right, then you shouldn't offer it. This hotel could be so much more if they tried, even a little bit. For $300.00 a night, I expected much better. On a positive note, the person who checked us in was awesome, I think her name was Isabel.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jeannine L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jorge M, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Deerfield Beach - Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

I am sorry we didn’t meet your expectations during your recent stay. The conditions you encountered in the suite are not up to our standards and I will be addressing them to ensure that they are corrected. We are replacing carpets in some of our suites this month in addition to other maintenance projects to enhance the overall appearance of the Resort. Thank you again for your feedback. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Don't leave personal stuff in room. It might disappear. Hotel staff played it down didn't take responsibility for their staff stealing. Don't recommend this place. First room had filthy old rug and mold mildew smell. Changed to another room that's when my daughters expensive facial stuff disappeared. Contacted front desk the same day, no help just excuses and tried to blame us for their corrupt employees

Stayed: April 2018, traveled with family
1  Thank f14jolly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jorge M, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Deerfield Beach - Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2018

Thank you for choosing Embassy Suites Fort Lauderdale. Please accept my sincerest apologies for problems you encountered during your stay. We are sorry to hear that your daughter's facial products were not found. We have a very clear lost and found process, our team members are trained to immediately report any guest property found in guest rooms our in public areas throughout the resort. We strive to make each guest stay exceptional with ongoing housekeeping, maintenance, team member training. We will be looking into the smell issue mentioned. I will make sure that your comments and concerns are addressed.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 April 2018

I choose this hotel because it of the location, which is directly on the beach and the fair price of the accommodation. The hotel was clean and comfortable and the service was excellent. I would like to commend Jose and the valet parking staff for their professional manner and excellent service.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Kevin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jorge M, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Deerfield Beach - Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

We appreciate your wonderful review of your stay at Embassy Suites Deerfield Beach. Thank you for mentioning the service provided by Jose and the valet team, we are very lucky to have them. Providing our guests excellent service is important to us and we are happy to hear that your stay was reflective of that. We look forward to seeing you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

How can a hotel NOT put sheets on the bed???? It used to be the Quintessential job of housekeeping since the Entire reason for staying at a hotel is due to the simple fact, one needs a bed at a place other than Home. How can the Embassy Suites have missed the memo???

Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
Thank cb592
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jorge M, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Deerfield Beach - Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Please accept my sincere apologizes for not receiving the quality of housekeeping services expected during your recent stay with us. I will be following up with our housekeeping team. Our goal is for all of our guests to have a problem free stay.
Thank you for your feedback, we hope you will consider staying with us again so we may have the opportunity to make it right.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews