We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great store”
Review of Winn-Dixie

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Winn-Dixie
Restaurant details
Reviewed 31 May 2021

Nice Deli got food to 2 times fresh fruit was very good. Prices great. Wings were great and the staff were very courteous.

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank charleswB1388OV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (72)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 72 reviews

Reviewed 17 November 2020

Stayed across the street at Perry's and came over for beer and snacks. The deli was wonderful - but the wings were the best thing we tried. A bucket full for $20 - delicious! Cold beer, regular prices and friendly service.

Date of visit: November 2020
1  Thank OutlawWomen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 September 2020

Had to go in this store several times during a recent stay in Daytona. No problem finding things i needed. The parking lot was filled with BIG trucks and people seemed real upset about it. The cashier was very perturbed about the trucks and used vulgar language very loudly when speaking.

Date of visit: August 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank gapepper63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 August 2020

We had a great experience at WInn Dixie. They have everything you need. I use to go to this WInn Dixie in the 60s when we came down here with my mom. So convenient.

Date of visit: July 2020
Thank KLQueen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 June 2020

Upon walking into the store there were no wipes for the carts and no employees wiping them down. No employees wearing mask. Conveyor belts dirty and not being wiped down, Food on the floor by check out not being picked up and possibility someone slipping and getting hurt.
Store needs more daily cleaning, Seems to be a pattern for winn dixie,

Date of visit: June 2020
Thank Jim149
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Winn-Dixie also viewed

Daytona Beach Shores, FL
 

Been to Winn-Dixie? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.