We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,606)
Filter reviews
1,606 results
Traveler rating
1,270
260
46
14
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,270
260
46
14
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk splash pad fire pit great hotel hot tub breakfast staff complimentary breakfast beach toys very clean hotel pool area the breakfast area yogurt definitely stay here again each morning oceanfront room excellent stay ocean view
Filter
Updating list...
102 - 107 of 1,606 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

Great beachfront hotel with nice amenities. Everything seems new. Excellent fitness center looking out over the pool area. From the pool area you can walk directly out onto the beach. Excellent breakfast. Parking included.

Stayed: April 2018, traveled with family
Thank ectravellers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for 3 nights in the studio suite while on our family vacation and it was excellent! The suite was super clean, beds were comfy, the pool, fire pit and hot tub were great and the hot coffee all throughout the day and night was wonderful. We used the fitness center and it had everything we needed to get in a great workout. The breakfast was good and the staff were excellent and provided us with everything we needed. This was our family's first trip to Daytona Beach and we will definitely be back and will book here again! It was close enough to all the action but quaint enough to get plenty of rest and relaxation !

Stayed: April 2018, traveled with family
Thank themccallcrew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Our room was very nice and clean. Easy access to the beach. A bonus that breakfast is included. Good value for being right on the beach. Only negative would be the pool furniture. It was not very comfortable and would be nice to have more available. Had a splash area for smaller children.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jennings C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Nice to be right on the beach. Priced reasonable. Not a noisy hotel and away from the crowds but walkable to restaurants and entertainment. Great Breakfast and Hotel Staff. Only complaint was parents letting their children use the Hot Tub without supervision which is not the Hotels fault just the way parents are as they were on their cell phones and not watching their kids.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank R5979QUsusanb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

All of the positive reviews are accurate. We stayed here for 9 nights and never regretted our choice.

The rooms have a beautiful ocean view and are clean and comfortable with balconies to enjoy the view.

The beach is amazing and the pool area is very comfortable too. You can rent chairs, umbrella and table on the beach from the county vendor for $40/day or bring your own. The chairs by the pool are nice too and there are complimentary pool towels.

The breakfast does the trick and the team that puts it out is so nice. But for lunch and dinner you'll need a car. Nothing within walking distance. We tried delivery a couple of times but it was terrible.

This hotel is a mile away from all of the "action" by that works in its favor because it is quiet and family friendly.

Enjoy

Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank CarpeDiem0626
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews