We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Atlantic Ocean Palm Inn
Nearby Hotels
Quality Inn Daytona Speedway(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
US$86
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beachside Hotel(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
US$95
US$91
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$131
US$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Resort Daytona Beach Oceanfront(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
US$120
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Roomba Inn & Suites(Daytona Beach)
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Oceanfront Daytona Beach(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Plaza Resort & Spa(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
US$119
US$101
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Streamline Hotel(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
US$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (352)
Filter reviews
352 results
Traveler rating
167
121
34
15
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
167
121
34
15
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscracked eggsink areafirst floorcoffee makerheated poola great place to stayacross the streetclean roomsroom was largeponce inletrestaurants within walking distanceparking lotnice poolfridge and microwavewould stay againair conditionerbeach access
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 352 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018

We stayed for 10 nights in a ground floor kitchenette in late March, 2018. We had a room wtih two beds. It was the most comfortable mattress I have ever slept on in my life! The mattress was firm, yet soft. The kitchenette was adequately stocked with very nice cookware. Additional cooking items can be borrowed from the front desk. The room itself was nicely furnished. It had a new drapery, and a lovely wall decoration. The pool and adjacent, spacious "sunning area" had very nice matching chaises with clean pads. The parking lot was adequate even with high occupancy. . A washer, dryer, ($ 1.75 per use) and an ice machine are available onsite. Walking distance (about 6 blocks) to a Publix Supermarket.....two blocks away from Red Lobster.

Stayed: March 2018
1  Thank Josefa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aopimgr, General Manager at Atlantic Ocean Palm Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Thank you for staying at our property. we are glad that you liked the place and your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

lovely quaint older motel with updated amenities. Very well kept and clean . set up of rooms with ocean view ..steps from pool,ocean,laundry,ice,bbq,office...very well put together! Perfect and pet friendly.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
Thank Jackie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aopimgr, General Manager at Atlantic Ocean Palm Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Thank you staying at our property. We are glad that you liked the place. we work very hard to make the place comfortable and relaxation for all our guest and have good beach experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 March 2018

I was very happy with this hotel. Clean, rooms were spacious enough. mini fridge and microwave/coffee maker in the room. Nice pool, right on the beach. I liked the posted rules around the area that encourages guests to be considerate. (shower before using pool, etc.) Staff that I encountered were polite and professional. I would stay there again.

  • Stayed: February 2018, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kareny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aopimgr, Manager at Atlantic Ocean Palm Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2018

Thank you for staying at our property. we are glad that you like your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 March 2018

So Accomodating, will be back for SURE!! beautiful views, pool excellent, great access to the pristine Daytona beach........secure, friendly......Could go on and on!! THANK YOU!! breakfast restaurant across the street, benches outside every room!!

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Amy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aopimgr, Manager at Atlantic Ocean Palm Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2018

Thank you for staying at our property. we are glad that you liked your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 March 2018 via mobile

We have been staying here for many years for a week each time. Rooms have been upgraded some. Housekeeping is decent and rooms are clean. Hate that prices are so high during event weeks but that’s what most do in the area. Small parking lot for event weeks but they make it work. We will be back as usual as long as rates don’t go up again.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled with friends
Thank Linmare
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aopimgr, Manager at Atlantic Ocean Palm Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2018

Thank you for staying at our property. we are glad that you liked your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews