We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great empanadas!”

Graziano's Market Coral Gables
Ranked #49 of 390 Restaurants in Coral Gables
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 29 May 2018 via mobile

This place has over 15 flavors of empanadas! Go up to the register and tell them how many empanadas you want- you don’t have to tell them what kinds. Pay the take your receipts to the counter ( where empanadas are) tell the which ones and enjoy them there or as you walk. This place also makes salads and sandwiches. I just enjoy their empanadas! Beef and chicken are my faves but they have vegetarian ones too!

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank 70alexish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (121)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

8 - 12 of 121 reviews

Reviewed 16 May 2018

BAD BAD BAD !!! After several years coming in to breakfast, lunch and dinner MANY TIMES AT WEEK we decided not to come back ever again. We use to loved the place, the workers and the food. My husband love omelettes done by request and one of the managers authorized us to be able to get it not just for breakfast but for lunch or dinner as well. We find out today the MANAGER JONATHAN (first time we see him) and he denied our request and ignore us for more than 30 minutes when we demand to talk to him. He told to the girl on the register in a rude manner that if we want omelette we have to take the ones that were already there, even do none of those werent the one we request it. We let him know not once but three times through the personnel that we were waiting and want it to complain and he just ignore us. The girls on the register tried to talk him down but he kept denying without reason (the restaurant wasn't crowed) and been very rude with them and avoiding us. We left, for good, forever.

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Evelynix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 May 2018

Graziano's Market is a casual place with amazing food. The empanadas are delicious and their sandwiches too. The food has high quality and is always fresh. It is also a great place to buy fresh meet for grilling or a nice bottle of wine. The staff is friendly, remembers the names of the clients that frequently visit and goes out of the way to make your visit a pleasure.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank NoraWetzstein
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 May 2018 via mobile

I love coming here for a bite to eat and groceries. Although helpful, I find the staff is too quick to speak Spanish and their English is average. Please speak English to customers.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank JASPhilly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 April 2018

It's a great Argentinian/Italian place with nice crowd. The food is good and fresh.Go there to watch a soccer match, especially if Argentina plays. We have been several times ...IT WAS SO MUCH FUN.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank LynnM112017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Graziano's Market Coral Gables also viewed

Coral Gables, FL
 
Coral Gables, FL
 

Been to Graziano's Market Coral Gables? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing