We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super !”

Divino Ceviche Coral Gables
Ranked #10 of 390 Restaurants in Coral Gables
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Peruvian
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 3 January 2019

Delicious food!
Not only the cevice, but also the starters, the seafood and the dessert were great !
Very frendly and caring staff.
Thank you all and especialy Frederico for the good service!

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Luc A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Divino C, Propietario at Divino Ceviche Coral Gables, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2019

Hi Luc, thanks for your visit and review. We hope see you pretty soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (190)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 190 reviews

Reviewed 16 December 2018 via mobile

Delicious ceviche, the tequeños filled with lomo saltado exquisite! Yummy yummy. I love peruvian food, they make justice to the food!

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank themummy16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Divino C, Propietario at Divino Ceviche Coral Gables, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2018

Hi! Thanks for this opinion. Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 November 2018

The menu is very colorful and shows you pictures of all of the different dishes. We ordered two different seafood dishes, both of which were tasty, but absolutely not exceptional. The restaurant itself is quaint and reasonably quiet. Service was good.

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank William P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Divino C, Propietario at Divino Ceviche Coral Gables, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2018

Hi William, thanks for your visit. helps us improve. Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 November 2018

Irina was our waitress, very pleasant and knowledgeble, the food was delicious, Ceviche super fresh, lomo was tender.

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Alexandra L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Divino C, Propietario at Divino Ceviche Coral Gables, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2018

Hi Alexandra, thanks for your good vibe. Irina greets you. We hope see you soon. Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 October 2018 via mobile

My wife and I went there for lunch because we wanted to taste the peruvian cuisine and we were not disappointed. In my opinion, best ceviche and the jalea mixta were “oh my god”. We will return for sure

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank alainjares83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Divino C, Propietario at Divino Ceviche Coral Gables, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2018

Dear friend, Thanks for your rating and words. Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Divino Ceviche Coral Gables also viewed

 
Coral Gables, FL
 

Been to Divino Ceviche Coral Gables? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing