We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:30 AM - 1:00 AM
Save
Review Highlights
A nice experience

Fairly typical brew pub. The service was very good, the food was a bit above average. My sirloin... read more

Reviewed 2 March 2020
Roger M
,
Olympia, Washington
via mobile
Hurricane House

A bar restaurant next to UM CAMPUS...it.s an icon for UM STUDENTS and UM FANS...GREAT HAMBURGERS... read more

Reviewed 12 August 2019
carlosaP9438EH
,
Coral Gables, Florida
via mobile
Read all 46 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Coral Gables
from US$59.99
More Info
from US$62.49
More Info
from US$62.67
More Info
from US$125.00
More Info
Reviews (46)
Filter reviews
46 results
Traveler rating
25
18
3
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
25
18
3
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 46 reviews
Reviewed 2 March 2020 via mobile

Fairly typical brew pub. The service was very good, the food was a bit above average. My sirloin burger was very good, my wife’s salad was average at best. If you’re looking for a beer and food, this is a good choice.

Date of experience: March 2020
2  Thank Roger M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 August 2019 via mobile

A bar restaurant next to UM CAMPUS...it.s an icon for UM STUDENTS and UM FANS...GREAT HAMBURGERS and a large variety of beers. Great place to watch sports, but specially UM GAMES.

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank carlosaP9438EH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 July 2019

Taking our son for a tour of the U, we stopped at the Titanic… for dinner. The décor is cool. They have any pieces that we have seen in the Titanic museums. The food and service were great. The fries tasted fresh cut. The dirty rice and shrimp were wonderful. Not a fan of the mashed potatoes. Good amount of food at reasonable prices.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank rsbs66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 June 2019

It was a wednesday night and we thought to have dinner outside and selected Titanic Brewary. It was a nice choice with to enjoy their craft beer, live music and resonably priced food. We had grilled salman, blackened chicked and seared tuna. We enjoyed a lot and it was sudden surprise.

Date of experience: June 2019
1  Thank AmitavaB59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 May 2019

A microbrewery next to The University of Miami and near the shopping areas of Dadeland and South Miami offers interesting beers to enjoy with a variety of reasonably priced, delicious food. Service was prompt, which makes this a great place to stop before or after visiting the theatre on campus or shopping in the area.

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank Barbara M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews