We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Drinks after dinner ”

Tarpon Bend Raw Bar & Grill
Reserve with OpenTable
Tarpon Bend Raw Bar & Grill is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #27 of 390 Restaurants in Coral Gables
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$15 - US$30
Cuisines: Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Description: From the moment you walk into Tarpon Bend Raw Bar & Grill you feel you are truly someplace special - a place where the locals love to spend time with loved ones, friends and business clients. We are a fresh prep kitchen – we source high quality meats, produce and seafood, so we can create great times you can taste right here in the heart of Coral Gables. Unwind with us Monday through Saturday for Happy Hour. On Friday and Saturday you can enjoy our famous Extended Happy Hour till midnight! Tarpon invites you to an amazing brunch on both Saturday and Sunday with great food and unheard of champagne and cocktail specials. Saturday nights are the quintessential date night with candles, live music, and South Florida’s best all-you-can-eat fried chicken dinner. At Tarpon Bend we make it great every day for you and your guests... Come see us soon! - WAYNE ELDRED, OWNER
Reviewed 30 November 2018 via mobile

We went for drinks after dinner at Cibo. I saw Wayne the manager and as always he was very attentive. We ordered drinks for 8 people a couple of times. Will definitely return for dinner.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Canesbiggdogg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (241)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3 - 7 of 241 reviews

Reviewed 22 November 2018 via mobile

Enjoyed a nice meal here with the family. Started with a Elderberry Sangria that was amazing!! By the way, they had buy 1 get 1 free. Fantastic Happy hour!

Also enjoyed the shrimp and grits, salmon, and Fried chicken. Sides were mashed potatoes, truffle Mac and cheese.

All great food with fantastic service.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank TimmyVS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 November 2018 via mobile

I usually go to tarpon bend for mojitos as they are great, and they have 9 flavors that I tried 7 of them and they are phenomenal. Last time was my first time to have dinner where the food was great as well. I had a really good experience with their super friendly staff and welcoming service. Will definitely go again and highly recommended especially if you wanna have a really good mojito.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank michaelibrahim11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 October 2018 via mobile

Went with coworker looking for good seafood in the gables. We started with drinks and fresh oysters. For main course I had the branzino and he had the salmon. All the food was fresh and our waitress Stephanie was great. A definite must when in Gables

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Canesbiggdogg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 July 2018 via mobile

Really good food, some nice options for beers and drinks. Service was also really good. Very nice place to hangout and enjoy.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank U3069EYfabiod
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tarpon Bend Raw Bar & Grill also viewed

Coral Gables, FL
 
Coral Gables, FL
Coral Gables, FL
 

Been to Tarpon Bend Raw Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing