We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Great tour and tasting

Jane and Skyler did a great job in the tour! Great stuff. I Leared a lot about how they made rum... read more

Reviewed 20 October 2021
shawnhansson
,
Parker, Colorado
via mobile
Corvette Club Outing

Our Corvette club went and had a great experience at the distillery. Matt, our tour guide, was... read more

Reviewed 22 September 2021
Mike-Linda V
,
Port Charlotte, Florida
via mobile
Read all 645 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Cape Coral
Sunset Sail
179 Reviews
from US$70.00
More Info
from US$70.00
More Info
from US$199.00
More Info
from US$66.67
More Info
Reviews (645)
Filter reviews
645 results
Traveler rating
524
91
20
3
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
524
91
20
3
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free tour great tour free samples tasting room our tour guide gift shop hour tour fun place products punch distilled paul cape florida gifts outing
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 645 reviews
Reviewed 20 October 2021 via mobile

Jane and Skyler did a great job in the tour! Great stuff. I Leared a lot about how they made rum and tasted it at the end. Went with friends

Date of experience: October 2021
Thank shawnhansson
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
capespirits, Marketing Coordinator at Wicked Dolphin Rum Distillery, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2021

Thank you for the great review and for visiting us! So glad you had a good time! Cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 September 2021 via mobile

Our Corvette club went and had a great experience at the distillery. Matt, our tour guide, was knowledgeable and fun. Jen, who was our tasting expert, was also very knowledgeable about all of the different varieties of products and kept everyone entertained.

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank Mike-Linda V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
capespirits, Marketing Coordinator at Wicked Dolphin Rum Distillery, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2021

Thank you so much for coming by! We are glad you enjoyed your time here and appreciate the great review! Cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 September 2021 via mobile

Awesome little distillery!! The tour guide was knowledgeable and added humor to the tour as well. The Rum tasting was great!!! Such an awesome variety of rum flavors to choose from.
The staff was pleasant and helpful. The gift shop was well equipped with shirts, hats, cocktail recipe books even “rum” coffee!! Add it to your list of things to do in Fort Myers.

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank 539dianeb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
capespirits, Marketing Coordinator at Wicked Dolphin Rum Distillery, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2021

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad you came and had a good time! Cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 August 2021

Fun and informative tour of the distillery on tuesday and thursday, with reservations / online necessary. Tastings are included in the tour and we left with about 6 bottles of flavored rum. Leave an hour and half for the tour and shopping

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank sheetem
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
capespirits, Marketing Coordinator at Wicked Dolphin Rum Distillery, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2021

Thanks for coming by! If you didn't happen to get a cocktail guide and need any recipe ideas we have plenty on our website www.wickeddolphin.com! Cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 August 2021

A definite must do- and its free!!!
Great tour and information on how they make their rum. A small drink is passed out during, which was delicious and refreshing. You end in their sample room which is attached to their shop. They pass around a small taste of 4(i believe) flavors and then you can go get in line to try a few more.
Definitely worth the hour tour to see their operation and get a taste!!

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank 2sisters07
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
capespirits, Marketing Coordinator at Wicked Dolphin Rum Distillery, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2021

Thank you for the great review and for stopping by! Hope to see you again! Cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews