We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice, quiet high end spot”

The Spa At The Bellmoor
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: The Spa At The Bellmoor is located in beautiful Downtown Rehoboth Beach, Delaware. We offer a full service day spa that is set in a stunning surrounding, which includes a relaxing sun terrace, swimming pools, and gardens. Located just a short walk from downtown shops and Rehoboth's beautiful ocean beach, you'll find our luxurious day spa to be the ultimate escape. The Spa At The Bellmoor offers a wide variety of indulgent skin and body treatments to help melt away stress, refresh your spirit and pamper every inch of your body. From rejuvenating facials & body scrubs to full body massages, The Spa At The Bellmoor is a true retreat for the body and the mind.
Useful Information: Stairs / elevator
Reviewed 23 October 2017

We stayed at the Palmer House for weekend and thoroughly enjoyed restaurants and shopping in the Rehoboth area. We also brought our bikes for some great treks at nearby Cape Henlopen state park. Staff was exceptionally friendly and professional. We also enjoyed the spa and pool areas which are all clean and well maintatined

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank mitchm444
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephanie M, Guest Relations Manager at The Spa At The Bellmoor, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2017

Thank you for the wonderful review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your spa appointments while staying at the hotel. It sounds like you needed some spa appointments with all the bike treks you had. We hope you come back soon for more recreation and relaxation.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (98)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"spa services"
in 8 reviews
"mani pedi"
in 4 reviews
"massage therapist"
in 6 reviews
"great massage"
in 6 reviews
"deep tissue massage"
in 5 reviews
"quality service"
in 2 reviews
"leg massage"
in 2 reviews
"minute massage"
in 2 reviews
"randa"
in 7 reviews
"technician"
in 3 reviews
"esthetician"
in 3 reviews
"edith"
in 2 reviews
"waxing"
in 2 reviews
"skincare"
in 2 reviews
"diane"
in 2 reviews
"hips"
in 2 reviews
"plush"
in 2 reviews
Filter

8 - 12 of 98 reviews

Reviewed 19 September 2017 via mobile

Great spa! Excellent customer service by Andrea, best facial I have had from Tabitha, and a fantastic mani and pedi from Crystal. Highly recommend and will definitely plan a return visit. The hotel accommodations were outstanding!

Thank Kristi C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephanie M, Guest Relations Manager at The Spa At The Bellmoor, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2017

Thank you for the great review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your services at the spa! We look forward to your return visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 September 2017 via mobile

Had a microdermabrasion pedicure with Randa. My feet feel smoother than they have in ages. And she did a nice job of applying polish to my nails as well.

Thank Doris N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephanie M, Guest Relations Manager at The Spa At The Bellmoor, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2017

Thank you for the great review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your microdermabrasion pedicure. Randa is a seasoned nail technician. We hope you'll come back and see us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 September 2017

My annual visit to The Bellmoor would not be complete with a visit to The Spa at the Bellmoor. I am never disappointed by the wonderful expertise that Tabatha provides in giving an invigorating facial. Her expertise in understanding the complexities of skin care goes beyond what one would expect. Andrea, the receptionist, was most welcoming when we arrived and going out of our way to ensure that our every need was met--from providing water to magazines to read before our appointed times. Very relaxing atmosphere, and kudos to Colleen Mann, the Spa Director.

Thank JandC60811
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephanie M, Guest Relations Manager at The Spa At The Bellmoor, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2017

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent visit to the spa! We are so happy to hear how much you enjoyed it. It sounds like you were well taken care of. Tabatha is a seasoned esthetician and it shows. We hope you'll visit us again next time you stay at The Bellmoor!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2017

I have been to the Spa at Bellmoor three times this summer. Each time I was graciously greeted by the staff at the spa desk and made to feel welcome. Randa provided an excellent mani-pedi, Tabitha gave me an outstanding facial and was able to provide sample products which later led to a purchase at a later date. Edith was more of a magician than a masseuse! I plan to return very soon!

Thank Jill F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephanie M, Guest Relations Manager at The Spa At The Bellmoor, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2017

Thank you for the fantastic review! We appreciate your loyalty to the spa and our so happy you keep returning. I believe your review is a testament to the wonderful technicians we have working at the spa! We look forward to your next appointment!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Spa At The Bellmoor also viewed

 
Rehoboth Beach, DE
Rehoboth Beach, DE
 

Been to The Spa At The Bellmoor? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing