We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Booking.com
US$154
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/06/21
ZenHotels.com
US$184
US$148
View deal
SAVE US$36
HomewoodUS$154
PricelineUS$154
Lol.travelUS$184
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (601)
Filter reviews
601 results
Traveler rating
304
158
60
38
41
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
304
158
60
38
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviews complimentary breakfast indoor pool living area the hotel staff home away from home hartford area dishwasher kitchenette roomy housekeeping accommodations connecticut
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 601 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Wonderful stay overall, even with the COVID 19 restrictions. My kids and I really enjoyed the fire place by the basketball court. We didn’t went for breakfast but I know it was available if we wanted.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank cjjanice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 May 2021

Very good and very accommodating,good for family and group,very spacious rooms with good quality and great service.so quiet and good for a couple who need their space.Looking forward to the next trip.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank candynjeri77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 April 2021

Suites are adequate in size but in need of updating in furnishings. Bathroom has a safety hazard due to very old plastic tub with very slippery surface. A single grab bar does not make it safe. More imagination could be used for breakfast selections, even while the epidemic continues.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank drdak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 April 2021 via mobile

The hotel is in a beautiful location right outside Hartford. Lots of shops and restaurants with in a short walk. The hotel as you enter is beautiful and welcoming. John at the front desk, very professional and hospitable. Big corner room, nicely decorated in warm tones. Loved the jetted tub in the room. Next morning, breakfast or lack there of was very disappointing. Choice of clearly previously frozen stale bagels, combined with stale package muffins, cups of cereals and whole fruit.
I understand the current situation we are in. Been in food service and knowing a to go continental breakfast can be done in a much better way.
Clearly the food offerings are not up to par nor cared for like with the rest of the hotel.
Enjoy your stay.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Guillermo L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 April 2021

Was told an indoor pool. Was out side. Walls are paper thin. Very noisy. No silverware for food. Rooms for 6 which we told at check- in. Gave us 3 towels???? There were no spare sheets for the sleeper sofa.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank kbbaretta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews