We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Fun food tour

Caroline gave us a great food tour! All the food and drinks were fabulous. We enjoyed hearing about... read more

Reviewed August 27, 2022
curioustraveler20406
Excellent Food Tour

Great food and Caroline has a lot of great stories about Steamboat Springs. We really enjoyed it... read more

Reviewed August 17, 2022
DennisH1388
,
Edgerton, Kansas
Read all 113 reviews
  
Reviews (113)
Filter reviews
113 results
Traveler rating
110
2
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
110
2
1
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 113 reviews
Reviewed August 28, 2022

Caroline gave us a great food tour! All the food and drinks were fabulous. We enjoyed hearing about the history of Steamboat since it was our first visit. Caroline was extremely friendly and knowledgeable.

Date of experience: August 2022
Thank curioustraveler20406
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 17, 2022

Great food and Caroline has a lot of great stories about Steamboat Springs. We really enjoyed it and would recommend to others.

Date of experience: August 2022
Thank DennisH1388
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 31, 2022

The food was excellent, but the information regarding the local orea was even better. I would strongly recommend going on this tour if you are visiting the Steamboat Springs area. Caroline was very personable and informative. Go on this at the start of your week so you know what restaurants you want to go to during your stay.

Date of experience: July 2022
1  Thank 4ruthe
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 31, 2022 via mobile

We had a great time learning about the history of Steamboat Springs and eating really delicious food. Caroline was very accommodating and we really enjoyed this activity.

Date of experience: July 2022
1  Thank Lyla P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 30, 2022 via mobile

One of the more generous food tours we have gone on. You’re stuffed by the end. All the stops are delicious and offer something unique. Caroline is brimming over with history of the area and very personable. We thoroughly enjoyed it.

Date of experience: July 2022
1  Thank lynndfrommodesto
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews